13th May 2011, 04:22 PM
Eligibility criteria for admission in Govt. engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?
I am a native of tamil nadu. My father is a Central Govt. employee working in trivandrum. I studied Ist to Xth standard in Kendriya Vidlaya, Trivandrum, XIth and XII studied in Hinger Secondary Education Govt. of Kerala. Kindly give a replay can I eligible for seeking admission in Govt. engineering college,Tamil Nadu. Now I have completed 18 years. My father and mother have Election ID card and Ration card in Tamil nadu. My name is also in the Tamil Nadu ration card. Kindly give your valuable replay for get an admission in Govt. engineering college tamil nadu Sarath Babu Trivandrum |
26th March 2012, 11:50 AM
Re: Eligibility criteria for admission in Govt. engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?
dear sir, I am native of tamil nadu I wrote 12th std exam, waiting for result . iam intrested in doing B'arch course give me some detail about it
26th March 2012, 10:31 PM
Re: Eligibility criteria for admission in Govt. engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?
procedure to get admission to govt engineering colleges by the non Tamilnadu State students ?.
19th May 2012, 09:04 PM
procedure to get admission to Tamil Nadu govt. engineering colleges by the puducherry UT students ?.
Reply With Quote Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/eligibility-criteria-admission-govt-engineering-colleges-tamil-nadu-160983.html#ixzz1vK2jSP4j |
20th May 2012, 12:38 AM
So sorry brother. It is not possible to get admission in govt. engineering because you have to compulsorily submit proof certificate for your school education in Tamil Nadu.
But it is possible to get admission in govt. aided collages in Tamil Nadu through their entrance exam.the following are the govt. aided collages in Tamil Nadu.
ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR FUTURE...... |
27th May 2012, 07:08 PM
It is not possible to get admission in govt. engineering because you have to compulsorily submit proof certificate for your school education in Tamil Nadu.
But it is possible to get admission in govt. aided collages in Tamil Nadu through their entrance exam.the following are the govt. aided collages in Tamil Nadu. 1. Coimbatore institute of technology , Coimbatore 2. PSG institute of technology , Coimbatore 3. Thyagarajar collage of engineering , Madurai ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR FUTURE...... |
26th November 2012, 05:15 PM
Dear Aspirant, You can join it Three Ways: 1.For joining Government Engineering College a candidate must have completed their 12th Science with Group-A (i.e With subject of Maths, Chemistry and Physics) with at least 60% from recognized board...... 2. Through Lateral Entry for that you have to complete your Diploma course with at least 6 CGPA from recognized Universities...... 3. You can apply for Lateral entry through after completing your B.Sc 3 years course....... All the best With Regards...... Dharm |
26th November 2012, 07:39 PM
list of top GOVT. colleges in tamil nadu Thyagarajar collage of engineering , Madurai PSG institute of technology , Coimbatore Coimbatore institute of technology , Coimbatore |
19th December 2015, 09:13 AM
Sir i have completed diploma in civil engineering. Further i wish to study B.E in govt engineering college for part time . I have 83'/. Can i get govt college seat. Or should i conduct any leet exam. Plz suggest me