11th October 2019, 07:07 PM

Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for job in BHEL, Trichy?

Hi Sir, this is Ragul. I would like to know about the job opening for MBA in Trichy BHEL also I want to know the interview process and technical questions previously asked as model paper. I am 2017 passed out. Is there any way for me to take an apprenticeship training at Trichy BHEL? Kindly inform the details. Awaiting for your reply.

15th October 2019, 03:26 PM
aryan5107241

Default Re: Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for job in BHEL, Trichy?

BHEL stands for Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited.

The educational qualifications required for the BHEL are mentioned below:-

1. Candidates must have completed their graduation degree in Engineering discipline from any recognised college or, university.

2. Candidates must have secured 65% marks in their graduation degree.

3. Marks Relaxation:- 60% marks is needed in graduation degree for OBC/SC/ST candidates.

4. Age limit:- 21-27 years.

5. Age Relaxation:- 3 years for OBC and 5 years for SC/ST candidates.

6. Nationality:- Indian.
20th October 2019, 02:14 AM
S4018

Default Re: Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for job in BHEL, Trichy?

BHEL eligibility ::

1. Your age should be between 21-27 years.
2. You also have a minimum aggregate of 65% in engineering.
3. For SC/ST candidates the minimum score needed is 60%.

Recruitment process::

To apply for Engineer Trainee position at BHEL, candidates will have to visit the official web portal of BHEL at careers.bhel.in . The application portal will be activated from February 2020 to March 2020. Steps to Apply are: Go to the official website and click on “Apply Online”