29th September 2016, 01:34 AM
Rafidullah

Eligibility for MBA in Australia with student Visa?

I have completed BA as private candidate from recognized university with 60% marks and I have no experience of work, then can I am eligible for MBA in Australia with student visa?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get student visa for Australia after B.E in Electronics and communication and scoring 6.5 bands in Australia?
  2. How can I get Student Visa to study MBA in Australia?
  3. What is the average cost to study MBA in Australia? Will there be a problem to get a student visa if I have years gap in my studies?
  4. Procedure to apply for student Visa to study B.Sc in Australia?
  5. How to get student visa for Singapore and Australia being a Mechanical Engineering graduate?
  6. Eligibility to apply for Education Visa to study Post Graduation in Canada/Australia for undergraduate student?
  7. How to be a registered Nurse in Australia? Can one apply for Nurse registration based on Student Visa?
  8. How can I get a student Visa of Australia for doing ElICOS after scoring 5.5 band in IELTS exam?
  9. Am I eligible to do MBA in Australia if I have completed BA from Pakistan? -- [New]
  10. Can I get student visa to study in Australia if secured 6 Bands in IELTS and 47% in 12th?
  11. Am I eligible to get admission for MBA in Australia after completion of BA in Pakistan without work experience?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for student visa for Australia after completion of 12th with 52 percentage marks?
  13. Minimum qualifications required to do MBA in Australia? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How much loan can we get to study MBA in Australia?
  15. Is my M.Sc IT degree valid for student visa of Australia ?
  16. Requirements to get Student Visa to study Bachelor's Degree in Australia for Hospitality Diploma holder of Singapore?
  17. Is it beneficial to study MBA in Australia for B.Sc(IT) candidate?