2nd January 2018, 09:23 AM
12mtl124

Eligibility for TNEB AE post

I'm a Mechatronics Engineer. Am I eligible for TNEB AE Post? Please, guide me in the right path regarding eligibility.

10th January 2018, 04:13 PM
c.vijendra

Default Re: Eligibility for TNEB AE post

No , you are not eligible to apply for the for the post of AE post in Tamil Nadu Generation And Distribution Corporation Ltd. As TNEB generally hires candidates from the Electrical, Electronics ,Civil stream. Still more details will be updated while the recruitment will be published .

The eligibility criteria for the Assistant Engineer is as given below

Education - Applicants have to hold Degree/Diploma in Electrical/Civil engineering from a recognized university.

Age-
1. Minimum: 18 Years
2. Maximum: 30 Years

Form Fees -
1. For General & OBC Candidates: Rs. 500/-
2. For SC/ST Candidates: Rs. 250/-

Selection Procedure-

1. Written test
2. Interview
16th February 2018, 06:45 AM

I'm a Mechatronics Engineer. Am I eligible for TNEB AE Post? Please, guide me in the right path regarding eligibility.
20th September 2019, 11:33 PM

Be eee final year students are eligible to write ae exam
22nd December 2019, 01:36 AM

I'm a BCA degree holder, Am I eligible for AE post in TNEB?
Kindly share me the details
17th January 2020, 10:23 AM

I have completed BE mechatronics, can I eligible for TNEB 2020 Exam
20th January 2020, 08:52 PM

Can a final year civil engineering student apply for Tangedco AE exam 2020???
26th January 2020, 02:21 PM

Is final year civil engineering student eligible for tneb?
28th January 2020, 08:03 AM

I have complete the BE Mechatronics I can apply to AE post please reply for this?
1st February 2020, 08:00 PM

I have completed my BE in mechatronics, am I eligible for tneb AE post
11th March 2020, 03:32 PM

I had completed BE mechatronics engineering . Am I eligible for TNEB AE post
1st November 2020, 02:46 PM

Can mechatronics students apply for AE in thermal
29th December 2020, 09:43 AM

can i final year completed right now i prepare for tneb exam
30th December 2020, 12:54 AM
SHRESTHATHAKUR

Age-
1. Minimum: 18 Years
2. Maximum: 30 Years

Form Fees -
1. For General & OBC Candidates: Rs. 500/-
2. For SC/ST Candidates: Rs. 250/-

Selection Procedure-

1. Written test
2. Interview
25th February 2021, 10:07 AM

I have scored my engineering in second class wint 60% ... Can I write ae exam
28th August 2021, 05:36 PM

Mechatronics Engineering(BE) is an branch of Engineering . Mechatronics is nothing but combination of both mechanical as well as electronics so add a course in TNEB AE post its my suggestion