28th May 2011, 09:53 PM
Unregistered

Which are the entrance tests that I need to prepare for during 2nd PUC in Bangalore? What is the cutoff percentage and maximum marks required in each subject?

Hi, this is Supriya I am studying my 2nd puc in Bangalore, i would like to know what are all the test like CET has to be taken so that i can get prepared to that and i need to know least cuttoff percentage and the maximum marks in each subject should be there.

Related Questions:
  1. How much percentage is required in 2nd PUC and in which subject to do Aeronautical engineering?
  2. How to study in Bangalore? I am in 2nd PUC in Bangalore
  3. Percentage needed in 2nd PUC examination? Which is the subject for Aircraft?
  4. What is the cutoff marks to join IISC Bangalore?
  5. 2nd puc failed in one subject, what to do? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the minimum percentage required in PUC and CET to get admission in a good engineering college in Bangalore?
  7. Can I apply for IAS exam if completed 2nd PUC? Percentage required in 2nd PUC to apply for IAS exam?
  8. How to prepare for C.A after passing 2nd PUC with 70%? -- [New]
  9. Am I eligible to join M.A in Psychology in Bangalore University after passing B.Tech ECE? Cutoff percentage required in B.Tech?
  10. List of good colleges in Bangalore for BCA? I have scored 48% in 2nd PUC PCMC
  11. Cutoff marks required to qualify and get admission in NIFT B.F.Tech entrance exam? Percentage required in 12th to appear?
  12. Cutoff marks and cutoff rankings in IISC Bangalore for SC students?
  13. List of entrance exams along with their scheduled date for taking admission in engineering 2nd year after completing B.Sc? What's the syllabus for the same?
  14. How to score more than 50 marks in 2nd PUC science in subject of mathematics
  15. Bangalore CET criteria
  16. Can I pursue my degree from Bangalore University after 2nd PUC?