29th July 2011, 06:21 PM

Fee structure of B.Tech in Government College in Delhi?

i wanna ask that what is the fees for B.tech in Govt collage in delhi

1. What is the amount for BDS course for SC/ST?
  2. What is the fee structure of central university/state government college/autonomous college in Delhi and UP for M.Tech?
  3. List of government Pharmacy colleges in Delhi region? What is their fee structure?
  4. How may I get fee structure and admission procedure of IIFT Delhi? How may I get details about Academic fee, Hostel fee, Library fee?
  5. How much fee is required to do graduation in Finance Management course?
  6. Best MBA government colleges in Delhi and Ghaziabad? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What is the fee structure of MBA in government college through PGCET?
  8. What is the fee structure for B.A degree course?
  9. Fee structure of B.Tech in Government College in Delhi?
  10. What is the fee structure followed for B.Tech Mechanical branch? -- [New]
  11. What is the fee structure for government engineering college?
  12. Will I get a government college after scoring 29.45 in TANCET M.E CSE? What is the government college fee structure?
  13. Fee structure for various medical colleges? How should I apply for this exam? Fee structure for the same? What is the fee structure for government college?
  14. What is the fee structure of BUMS course in any government college?
  15. How much percentage is needed to get into government college? What is the fee structure of government college? I am doing B.Com Part III
  16. Fee structure and last date for submission of forms in government B.Ed college?
  17. What is the fees of CSE B.Tech? What is the fees?
  18. Which is the best B.Com college in Delhi? Which has the low fee structure?
30th July 2011, 12:01 AM
nambardar

Default Re: Fee structure of B.Tech in Government College in Delhi?

The Fee Structure for Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Government Engineering College (Jaffarpur), GB Pant Engineering College and Delhi Institute of Tool Engineering

For B.Tech. (ECE/CSE/IT/CVE/ENE/MAE/TE)
1. Fee (Govt & Non Govt. Components) Rs.25,000 Per Annum
2. Security Deposit (Refundable) Rs. 5,000 One Time
3. University's Charges Rs.10,000 Per Annum
Total Rs.40,000/-

The Fee Structure for Self Financing Institutes/Colleges

1. B.Tech. (CSE/IT/ECE/MAE/EEE/ICE) 45,000 10,000 55,000
2. B.Tech - Lateral Entry (CSE/IT/ECE/MAE/EEE/ICE) 45,000 10,000 55,000
9th August 2011, 06:19 PM

fee of govt b.tech colleges in india
9th August 2011, 06:24 PM

fee structure of govt b.tech colleges only in india
10th August 2011, 12:47 AM
kumar96

Fees structure of B.Tech government college in Delhi-

B.Tech. (ECE/CSE/IT/CVE/ENE/MAE/TE)
1. Fee (Govt & Non Govt. Components) Rs.25,000 Per Annum
2. Security Deposit (Refundable) Rs. 5,000 One Time
3. University's Charges Rs.10,000 Per Annum
Total Rs.40,000/-
19th August 2011, 02:03 PM

m.k.singh
top 20 private universities in india
5th December 2011, 10:37 AM

is thappar the best university for b tech in automobile through leet
4th March 2012, 10:51 AM

Kya arts student b.tech kar sakta hai? Delhi ke kis college se?
11th April 2012, 08:59 PM

I got 52% in 12th class in 2011 and also taken admission for b.tech in greater noida but due to some serious problem i had leave b.tech now i wanna to take admission in DU for my future.if there any colege for b.tech in DU,please tell me at 9654741623
15th May 2012, 09:59 AM

Currently Fee structure for b.tec in delhi
24th May 2012, 01:27 PM

wat is fee structuer for b tec in dilhi university?
25th February 2013, 06:10 PM

sir ipmt delhi ka fees structure kya hai
1st July 2013, 08:49 AM

sir, i m doing diploma courses(2011-14) in jharkhand from government college. and this is my last year. So sir is it possible to take admission in B-tech government college in delhi? How i will apply for this?reply
24th January 2014, 07:33 AM

I am belong MUSLIM community. Mujhe government b.tech engineering college Delhi ke fee mai chhut mil sakta hai ?