11th December 2010, 10:18 AM

Fee structure of different college under COMEDK exam?

What is the fee structure of different colleges for comed k 2011

Please reply

16th March 2011, 11:37 PM
SUNNY PRAKASH

Default Re: Fee structure of different college under COMEDK exam?

COMEDK Fee Structure 2010 COMEDK UGET Course Fee each COMEDK member institution specifies its own annual course-fee structure. However, the maximum annual fee any institute can charge is Rs.3.25 lakhs for Medical, Rs. 2.30 Lakhs for Dental and Rs.1.25 lakhs for Engineering courses. COMEDK 2010 entrance exam will conduct a separate entrance test for Medical Dental and Engineering Under-Graduate courses called ‘COMEDK UGET 2010′ for candidates seeking admission to MBBS, BDS and BE.

ALL THE BEST..
24th March 2011, 10:45 PM

i have 323 rank in pg dental exam..can I get a seat in comedk?
25th March 2011, 06:10 PM

give detail fee structure about comedk engineering colleges
11th April 2011, 09:26 PM

even after getting a rank in comed k do we have to pay the same amount mentioned above??!
14th April 2011, 08:23 PM

what r different colleges under comedk and their fee structure
26th April 2011, 09:12 AM

if we obtain a good rank in comedk , should we have to pay this large amout?
is'nt ther any recudction or what?
if some one knows the answer kindly reply
-legendlioness :)
29th April 2011, 10:18 PM

what is the fee structure of different engineering courses for student from other states?
30th April 2011, 03:06 PM

procedure for selection after comed k , like counseling or the student has to approach the college, in which he is interested
15th May 2011, 11:45 AM

R u people nuts?....y havent u answered the above questions....i have the same.speak up
29th May 2011, 12:17 PM

How much tution fee including hostel fee anual charges of M.S. Ramaiya?
4th June 2011, 06:53 PM

what is the fee structure of colleges under comedk?
9th June 2011, 03:52 AM

what is standing of comedk as a medical college in india?is it a better option to join it?if yes,then y?
10th June 2011, 09:41 AM

sir, my rank in comedk for btech is 18205 .can i able to get a government college through comedk ......if not than which private college is best for me ..........
13th June 2011, 03:04 PM

is there any fee concession for sc students of kerala in comedk?
17th June 2011, 11:00 AM

COMEDK Engineering course fee structure
25th June 2011, 04:25 PM

I have 15027 rank in comedk for enginerring. Please tell the suitable colleges of my rank??
1st July 2011, 12:43 PM

my comedk rank is 16127.and i want to take ECE..please suggest me a good college.
5th July 2011, 07:08 PM

what is the fee structure of m.visvesvarya inst of tech
8th July 2011, 11:02 AM

my comedk rank is 27426 for enginerring.which college is suitable of my rank?
12th July 2011, 03:52 PM

My comedk -2011 rank is 22412,then which colleges i am best?
Ritesh kumar thakur
7th August 2011, 01:53 PM

fee structure of comedk college
7th August 2011, 09:49 PM
saurav9889

friend since comedk is for admission to pvt. instt in karnataka hence the fees in instt. are generally high and also depend upon the cities like it's more in bangalore. yhough the avg. fees for engg. is almost 1.25 lacs and for medical its 3-3.5 lacs.
8th September 2011, 02:56 PM

sir, i want the exact and accurate list of top 15 colleges under comedk.i have visited many sites but none of which is acceptable.if possible,send the list to my email id:[email protected].
22nd January 2012, 01:03 PM

please give details about ICFAI
26th February 2012, 05:31 PM

can anyone please tel me about the fee structure of MBBS colleges under COMEDK...
1st March 2012, 12:44 PM

Smile Re: Fee structure of different college under COMEDK exam?

My comedk -2011 rank is 22412,then which colleges i am best?
Ritesh kumar thakur
what's ur rank this year...? keep trying ...
16th March 2012, 07:08 PM

I m from jh, wats max nd.min fee f nd plus hostal fee for comedk medical
17th March 2012, 06:40 PM

what is fees structure for non karnataka students comedk engg ? 2012
23rd March 2012, 10:05 PM
comedk123

this year fee for medical is 3.75 lacs
21st April 2012, 07:51 PM

when is the date of exam of2012 held?
24th April 2012, 10:50 PM

Sir can you suggest me? which clg is best for food tech engineering around bangalore and fee structure is below 1.25 lac through comedk rply me with ur answer or mail to my email id [email protected] or msg.to my contact no.9620350470
29th April 2012, 11:42 PM

sir , to get admission in top colleges under comedk how much i have to score?????/
7th May 2012, 03:22 PM

MAY I PLEASE KNOW THE FEE STRUCTURE
11th May 2012, 10:33 AM

what is the fee structre of md/ms 2012
14th May 2012, 06:52 PM

How much tution fee including hostel fee anual charges of M.S. Ramaiya for MBBS under ComedK

Rajendra Sharma
6th June 2012, 07:10 AM

Sir i have comedk 2012 ug rank is about 18000 can i get civil and aeronautical branch in good college plz give me some good college can i get
17th June 2012, 08:31 PM

sir,i have got 11,029 rank in comedk. i want admission in mechanical eng. please suggest me the best option
22nd June 2012, 01:34 PM

i got 35000 rank in comedk . i want to take admission in cs branch please suggest me the best college i get
22nd June 2012, 03:35 PM

what is the fee structure in comedk 2012-13 for engineering?
30th June 2012, 08:32 AM

What is an average fees for comedk engg cplleges
1st July 2012, 10:30 PM

what is the fee structure of different colleges under comedk? And what's the hostel mess charge?
2nd July 2012, 11:31 PM

SIR.MY COMEDK RANK IS 4291,IS THERE ANY HOPE OF GETTING MS RAMAIAH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING IN CSE.
7th July 2012, 04:09 PM

Sir, My Rank is 17990, I want Government colleges seat in Bangalore.
23rd September 2012, 12:15 PM

what is the fees for ME Engg
6th February 2013, 01:33 PM

Hows the selectn procedure in comedk?and wat rank shuld v score to gt in without fees?
25th February 2013, 08:11 PM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT FEE STRUCTURE OF TOP 10 COLLEGES OF COMDEK?
13th March 2013, 06:26 PM

what is the fee structure of medical colleges under comedk?
14th March 2013, 10:05 AM

I want to know the fee structure of different colleges under comedk 2013 ?
19th March 2013, 08:51 PM

what is fee structure of comedk college