7th May 2010, 10:31 PM
mjshetty

Fee Structure of BE course in MIT

guys, my score in enat is 153.. what branch am i likely to get?? and wat will my fee be for the course

8th May 2010, 08:37 AM

Default Re: Fee Structure of BE course in MIT

If you want to get more information about Fee Structure of BE course
in MIT, then i will suggest you just contact in this given address, to
get the fees structure of B.E course, you will get all the information
from there.

Contact Us-

Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)
S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud,
Pune 411038
Maharashtra INDIA
Ph: 020-3027 3400
Fax: 91 020 5442770
Email : [email protected]

ok
8th May 2010, 12:32 PM
brrrravi

Smile Re: Fee Structure of BE course in MIT

hi, dear friend

you can see the below link in which whole description of the fee structure in course title wise

http://mitsde.com/fees_structure.asp

good luck...
17th May 2010, 11:01 AM
gaurav poddar

congrats! with 153 u can get rank below 1000 and any branch u want
14th June 2010, 12:47 AM

Bro 153 is an awesome score and you can easily get any branch most probably. You may get freeship for the lower branches.

And about the fee. The fees is the only factor of manipal which is bad. Its very costly. Check the link below to know about the fees of manipal

http://www.manipal.edu/ADMISSIONS/IN...rGraduate.aspx
14th June 2010, 10:44 AM
compaq123

Fee Structure of BE course in MIT is starting up to 90thousand per semister also
14th June 2010, 05:14 PM
drdo99

the total fees is around 4 lakhs.
loadging and boarding fees are other than that.
14th June 2010, 09:01 PM
9A2M00

I heard its good,but the fees is a lot.
Its Rs,90,000 per year,as tution fees,hostel fees is Rs70,000,
Your total cost will be approx 4 lacs.
15th June 2010, 09:13 PM
bond007

the fee structure for the BE course in MIT is available on :-

http://www.manipal.edu/Institutions/Engineering/MIT/AboutMIT/FastFacts/Pages/Overview.aspx
15th July 2010, 10:39 AM

i want to know the fee structure for mit college pune including hostel fee according to per year
15th July 2010, 06:37 PM

what the fees structure in be courses?
16th July 2010, 12:10 AM
kshitijawadhiya

Originally Posted by mjshetty View Post
guys, my score in enat is 153.. what branch am i likely to get?? and wat will my fee be for the course
fee would be total around 2 lakhs per annum
it would cost you this ...
toy can also prefer VIT too
5th August 2010, 12:42 AM

What is the fee structure in sinhgad college of engineering vadgaon for sc candidate
26th August 2010, 09:00 PM

Hello Friend
Here is the complete fee structure of the BE course in MIT ,

1.Tuition Fee is Rs. 58,000/-

2.Development Fee is Rs. 12,000 /-

3.University Fee is 637/-

So the total fees around Rs. - Rs. 70,637/- for one semester....

You can get the complete information regarding the MIT from the website :
http://www.mitpune.com

Best Wishes....

~Regards
Subhasish
27th August 2010, 05:55 PM
KHAN20

Thumbs up Re: Fee Structure of BE course in MIT

according to my knowledge i think if u get chance in govt. colleges for b.e.there less amount of fees neededapprox 12000 per semister.and if u get chance in non govt. colleges for b.e.there fees will be more approx 27000per semister.
9th September 2010, 11:32 AM

what is the fees stucture of mits raygada for B.E IN FIRST YEAR IN 2010
14th November 2010, 05:32 PM

fee structure for the next BE course
26th January 2011, 10:44 AM

whats the total fees which we have to pay for one semister in manipal institute of technology(including boarding n loging n everythng) i mean approximate total fees
29th January 2011, 09:16 PM

BE FEE STRUCTURE FOR CORRESPONDENCE
30th January 2011, 12:58 PM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

You can get the Fee Structure of BE course in MIT in the following link.

http://www.manipal.edu/ADMISSIONS/IN...rGraduate.aspx

Best of luck..
13th March 2011, 07:21 PM

sir will u pls suggest me which is the cheap & best collage for lateral entry in mechanical engg.
19th April 2011, 06:38 PM
vijaybhattoo07

MIT, Pune Fee Sturcture :

For first year of engineering, regular fee for general category candidates is approx. 61000 INR, for OBC candidates, fee is approx. 31000 INR and SC/SBT/ST etc fee is 637 INR.
for internatioanl students,regular fee is approx. 71000 INR per annum.
5th May 2011, 05:18 PM
krunal3101

Fee details for computer engineering +tutiön fees+hostels fee for 1 year
9th May 2011, 11:49 AM

i am from oman and want admission in mit pune i want to know the fee structure for da be course and hostel charges
8th June 2011, 04:56 PM

i get 31539 rank in aieee 2011. can iapply for admission to mit pune ?
8th June 2011, 07:05 PM

i hav got 31762(marks-150) in aieee, wat r d chances for admission in MIT pune? Wat is the fee structure
30th June 2011, 03:52 PM

i got 71 marks in pcm,can i get admission in electronics
2nd July 2011, 11:34 AM

what is fee per year for mechanical branch in mit pune.
total fee including hostel
2nd July 2011, 01:59 PM

May i know the last date of fee submition for second year B.E.
I have studied first year B.E. in same collage.
5th July 2011, 12:27 AM

fee structure for hostel
18th July 2011, 07:34 PM
littleheart09

Fees Structure for 2011 – 2013 Batch:
Sr. No. Type of Fees Amount (Rs.) in First Year Amount (Rs.) in Second Year
1. Tuition Fees 213940.00 213940.00
2. Development Fees 17,000.00 2000
Total Fees 2,30,940.00 2,15,940.00
Total fees for batch 2011-13 = Rs. 4, 46,880 /-
Late Fees:
In the event of late deposit of fee following surcharge will have to be paid extra.
Sr. No. Duration Late Fees
1 If paid within 30 days of the due date 10% of Tuition Fees
2 If paid between 31 to 60 days of due date 20% of Tuition Fees
Student will not be allowed to attend the Lectures, Computer Lab & Library sessions in case of non payment of fees as per the Institute Guidelines.
Security Deposit:
Every student admitted in the Institute, needs to pay a Security Deposit as laid down by the management from time to time.
After successfully passing out from the Course enrolled, the Security deposit will be refunded.
The Security Deposit will be refunded within 60 days of passing out of the Course after adjusting all unpaid dues, if any.
Security Deposit will not be refunded in case of voluntary cancellation of admission.
Bank Charges:
All bank charges pertaining to the remittance of fees, if any, shall be debited to the student's account and recovered as dues. ln the event of dishonor of the cheque / draft, a sum of Rs 250/- will be recovered as fine from the student in addition to the bank charges.
Refund Policy:
The policy of Refund of fees in case of voluntary cancellation of admission will be as under:
19th July 2011, 11:04 AM

what is f.y.B.E fees structure of mit kothrud pune of Vj cast?
20th July 2011, 11:41 AM

fee structure of be course in MIT
14th August 2011, 02:48 PM

OBC CANDIDATES FEES?
19th August 2011, 08:20 AM

What is fee structure of mit kothrud,for direct second year
22nd July 2012, 10:02 PM

sir i got 25000 ranking would i get seat in good clg..wat would be the fees.......
23rd July 2012, 02:07 AM
lakshmi dhana

Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)

location of MIT===

S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud,
Pune 411038
Maharashtra INDIA
Ph: 020-3027 3400
Fax: 91 020 5442770
Email : [email protected]

HOPE IT HELPS!!!!
12th December 2012, 03:09 PM
mustafa tahasildar

Originally Posted by mjshetty View Post