31st May 2010, 11:29 PM
shraddha halarnakar

Fee structure for icri courses?

what is the fee structure for Msc in clinical research,icri,mumbai ?
what is the syllabus for its entrance exam ?

2nd June 2010, 11:48 AM
Amritansu subh

Default Re: Fee structure for icri courses?

Dear its a good choice choosen by you there are following courses
For PG Diploma in Clinical Trial Management
Candidates should have one of these qualifications to be eligible for this program:
• MD
• MS
• MDS
• MBBS
• BDS

For PG Diploma in Clinical Data management
Candidates should have one of these qualifications to be eligible for this program:
• B.Sc/M.Sc Life science in these streams
1. Microbiology
2. Genetics
3. Biotechnology
4. Zoology
5. Chemistry
6. Botany
7. Biochemistry
• B.Sc IT
• B.Sc Statistics
• BPharm
• MPharm
• MBBS
• BDS
• BAMS
• BHMS
• Pharma and Clinical Research Professionals
And you must contact the given addresse for details

ICRI,
A 201 Okhla industrial Area,
Phase 1,
New Delhi-110020
Mobile- 9717094006,9717094067,9717094069
Tel-011-41406949,40651005
3rd June 2010, 08:25 PM
kaushu

There are two routes for students wishing to complete the MSc in Clinical Research:

1. MSc Clinical Research (Entry via ICRI Foundation Year)
2. MSc Clinical Research (Direct entry)

MSc Clinical Research (Entry via ICRI Foundation Year)

It is a two year course:

Course Duration

ICRI Foundation Year – One year
MSc Clinical Research – One year

Course Structure [click here]

MSc Clinical Research (Direct entry)

It is one year course:

Course Structure [click here]

The MSc in Clinical Research is awarded by Cranfield University. The MSc may be undertaken at Mumbai, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Bangalore and Cranfield, UK.

*Source: http://www.icriindia.com/
4th June 2010, 11:27 PM
sandeep parmar

Thumbs up Re: Fee structure for icri courses?

fees hai ketni hai .send me ans on my id pls ok then by
10th June 2010, 10:08 AM
raghav*

Originally Posted by sandeep parmar View Post
fees hai ketni hai .send me ans on my id pls ok then by

To know about the fees structure of the course, you must have to contact the officials of ICRI.

You can't get the fees structure on web.
10th June 2010, 02:32 PM
garg.satish0

dear friend ,

Important Dates:

• Availability of Application Forms: January 03rd, 2010

• Written Test/Interviews: 20th January 2010

Selection Criteria:

Candidiates are first shortlisted on the basis of a written exam conducted by ICRI.

Shortlisted candidates are called for interview after which final selections are done.

For PG Diploma in Clinical Data management

During the research project you will be supported by your ICRI tutor to help you through the critical months establishing yourself as a clinical research professional.

Note: The Academic committee reserves a right to make changes in the syllabus as and when required.

Course timings:

Monday – Friday, full time

|satish|

Last edited by garg.satish0; 13th July 2010 at 11:43 PM.
17th June 2010, 09:39 PM

sir, i completed my b.pharm., iam intrested in doing m.pharm, but my friends are forced me step into icri. could you plesase tell me what is the best one for the placements.
19th June 2010, 09:22 PM

hi, my name is rupesh and i have done Bsc Chemistry and i want to do clinical research course please help me out with the fee structure of the course on my mail id ie ( [email protected] )
30th June 2010, 08:12 PM
drdo99

the normal fees structure is above 5 lacs,
clinical research are good but too expensive.
15th July 2010, 09:33 AM

fee structure for icri courses
3rd August 2010, 07:12 PM

sir can u tell me the exact sylaabus of clinical research?????
plz send the ans on my id sir.
6th August 2010, 08:39 AM

Sir, plz tell me abt fee structure for full time MS.c in clinical research.
31st August 2010, 05:20 PM

I heard a court case is there on ICRI hyderabad.I already join there and pay Rs.30,000/- please Help me.ICRI is genuine or not?
2nd January 2011, 10:25 PM

I want 2 know the fee structure of m.sc in clinical research in ICRI. plz mail me the fee structure. my id is [email protected]
18th January 2011, 04:38 PM

sir plz tell me about the course PG DIPLOMA IN DATA MGMT all detail whether it is being conducted at Dehradun
7th February 2011, 03:00 PM

fee
12th May 2011, 12:32 PM

Can anyone explain What is clinical research exactly? and what is the fee and duration of clinical research courses at James Lind Institute?
13th May 2011, 10:16 PM

what is fees
22nd September 2011, 08:14 PM

what is fees
the fee is for advanced Pg diploma in clinical research from ICRI is 2lakh,50 thousand for 1 yr

fee for advanced pg diploma in clinical research and bio informatics at anovus institute of clinical research( chandigarh) is 1lakh 30 thousand for 1 yr
23rd September 2011, 12:49 AM
clinovision

join at clinovision new delhi one year course fee is just 1.5 lakh
18th November 2011, 02:34 PM

Hi, i am planning to do M.Sc in clinical research and data management. just wanted to know that am i eligible or not for this course because i have done bachelor in optometry, Allied health science from delhi.
25th January 2012, 05:19 PM

hi, i am B.Pharm MBA graduate.I want to do P G Diploma in CDM. Am i eligible for this course ?
29th February 2012, 09:42 PM

what is fees in msc clinical research??????????
3rd March 2012, 02:37 AM

Please mail me the exact fees for MSc Clinical research 1 year In [email protected]
5th April 2012, 06:14 PM

i had done my bds. and i am interested in clinical research. how can icri help me with this.pls guide me
12th February 2013, 01:15 PM

HELLO SIR OR MADAM WHO COMPLETED MSC CLINICAL RESEARCH PLEASE SAY ABOUT YOUR PRESENT CARRIER NOW. IS IT HAS ANY DEMAND REALLY? PLEASE GIVE SOME INFORMATION
25th June 2015, 01:59 PM

Complet fee structure for mba in hospital management frm icri?
5th July 2016, 09:43 AM

I want to know the fees structure of msc clinical research and admission procedure also ?