3rd January 2012, 03:03 PM
Fee structure of ICWA ? What are the job opportunities in ICWA?
I AM IN 4th SEM BCOM I WANT TO DO ICWA SO PLEASE TELL ME THE FEE STRUCTURE FROM THE FOUNDATION AND ALSO JOB OPPORTUNITIES IN ICWA
10th January 2012, 10:52 PM
Re: Fee structure of ICWA ? What are the job opportunities in ICWA?
Foundation Course- Rs. 3500 Intermediate Course- Rs. 15700 Final Course- Rs.11500 Computer Fees- Rs.3400 Modular Training Fee- RS.4000 Fee Structure of Cost and Work Accountancy Course: (Oral Coaching) Foundation Course- Rs. 3500 Intermediate Course- Rs. 19700 Final Course- Rs.16500 Computer Fees- Rs.3400 Modular Training Fee- RS.4000 For complete detail regarding the career prospect, refer to the official webpage of ICWAI Career Prospect. |
19th February 2012, 01:23 PM
i was an old syllabus student i want to change my syllabus into new
14th April 2012, 08:06 PM
Here is every thing which you are looking.
Foundation Course Fees Cost of Prospectus - Rs. 200/- Postal Tuition Fee (including study material) - Rs. 3500/- Oral Coaching Fee (including study material) - Rs. 3500/- Intermediate Course Fees : Cost of Prospectus - Rs. 200/- Postal Tuition Fee (including study material) - Rs. 7000/- Oral Coaching Fee (including study material) - Rs. 11000/- Good luck. |
16th April 2012, 04:32 PM
Cost and Management Accounting (ICWAI)
ELIGIBILITY FOR ICWAI 10+2 passed or equivalent qualification from recognized board. No age and No minimum marks required for applying in the course. or Graduated and post Graduated can directly apply in Executive Level. There are 3 stages in ICWAI FOUNDATION DURATION - ---6 months fee - 3500/- EXECUTIVE DURATION - ---12 months fee - 7000/ Practical Training- ----36 months FINAL DURATION - ---6 months Fee - not more than 8000/- . The program is offered through two mode correspondence as well as through oral coaching at ICWAI study centers The fee structure could varies accordingly. For more information contact AICWA Directorate of CAT icwai Bhawan, 3, Institutional Area lodhi road, new delhi 110003 WEBSITE www.myicwai.com |
2nd May 2012, 01:39 PM
Hi, i am vikalp patel student of b.com final year and now i want to do ICWA. kindly arrange to provide me such detail information of eligibility ,criteria and admission procedure along with total course fee on [email protected]
29th June 2012, 11:55 AM
This is charles doing b.com(ca) third year in arul anandar college karumathur madurai dt .please tell me the course fees and which is the best icwai of Tamilnadu my e.mail id is [email protected] and [email protected]
28th January 2013, 10:56 AM
Hi I finished my B.com n I would like to do ICWA course could u please send me the details and fee structure of this course and any contact no. of bangalore centers. my mail id is [email protected] thanking you.
28th January 2013, 05:47 PM
CPT Registration Fee :
Prospectus : Rs.100 CPT Registration : Rs.6000 Students Journals : Rs.200 Members Journals : Rs.400 Total : Rs.6700 Integrated Professional Course : Registration : Rs.5000 Orientation Program : Rs.1000 100hrs ITI Program : Rs.2000 Students Activities : Rs.1000 Total : Rs.9000 Job Field : Associate Professor Accountant Chief Auditor Chief Accountant Finance Manager Financial Controller Marketing Manager Managing Director Professor |
18th April 2013, 01:46 PM
hi..i have just passed out my 2 examination.i wantd 2 do IcWA could u plz send me d details to my mail [email protected]
3rd October 2013, 04:10 AM
Intermediate Course- Rs.15,700/- Rs.4000/- is charged extra if you opt for oral coaching. Final Course- Rs.11,000/- Rs.5000/- is charged extra if you opt for oral coaching. The cost of application form and prospectus is Rs.200, if you purchase from ICWAI office/council. Rs.50 will be charged extra if you order it by post. The examination fee for Intermediate course is Rs. 1600/- and is Rs.1800/- for Final course. After completing this course, you can get lots of opportunities in India and abroad. as you have completed graduation then no need to go for foundation,you can directly register for inter level. ICWA stands for The Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India (ICWAI) and this course is divided into three stages. best of luck |
3rd October 2013, 01:38 PM
After completing B.com u can do ICWA surely as u will be having knowledge in that subject priorly
fees structure for ICWA are CA / CPT for Class XI.2 Years. Accountancy, Economics ...11,900.00.CA / CPT for Class XII.1 Year. Accountancy, Economics ...12,900.00. For further details u can visit www.rraacademy.in ICWA has a bright future hence u can join under an auditor for work or u can get job in banks as well. |
3rd October 2013, 09:36 PM
Originally Posted by ragamahadevi View Post
I AM IN 4th SEM BCOM I WANT TO DO ICWA SO PLEASE TELL ME THE FEE STRUCTURE FROM THE FOUNDATION AND ALSO JOB OPPORTUNITIES IN ICWA Fee Structure of Cost and Work Accountancy Course: (correspondence mode) Foundation Course- Rs. 3500 Intermediate Course- Rs. 15700 Final Course- Rs.11500 Computer Fees- Rs.3400 Modular Training Fee- RS.4000 Fee Structure of Cost and Work Accountancy Course: (Oral Coaching) Foundation Course- Rs. 3500 Intermediate Course- Rs. 19700 Final Course- Rs.16500 Computer Fees- Rs.3400 Modular Training Fee- RS.4000 For complete detail regarding the career prospect, refer to the official webpage of ICWAI Career Prospect. all the best................. |