2nd March 2011, 12:08 PM
sundaram maurya

Fee structure of Kasturba Medical College MBBS course?

i want to know about fee structure of kasturba medical college.

Please reply

27th March 2011, 06:20 PM
tannu90

Default Re: Fee structure of Kasturba Medical College MBBS course?

INDIAN (INR)NRI (US$)

1ST YEAR

INDIAN (INR)NRI (US$)

Registration 10000 300

Caution Fee 7500

Course Fee 383000 26600

Total 1ST Year 400500 INR 26900 US$

2nd Year 406000 28200

3rd year 430000 29900

4th year 456000 31700
5th year 242000 18300

TOTAL 1934500 INR 13500 US$

for more details visit http://www.pmtprep.com/posts/show/81...ure-804883.htm
20th April 2011, 11:26 PM

fee for post graduation education in kmc,manipal
20th June 2011, 01:16 AM

When is the Post MBBS entrance exam after BSc Nursing?
7th August 2011, 12:43 PM

SIR,I WANT INFORMATION ABOUT MANIPAL MEDICAL UNIVERSITY FEES
12th September 2011, 02:44 PM

b.sc nursing holders can join mbbs from 3rd year
5th November 2011, 03:00 PM

Why Don't you write the fee structure in RS?
7th November 2011, 01:57 AM
samspat

Fee structure of Kasturba Medical College MBBS course

1ST YEAR
INDIAN
Registration 10000 300
Caution Fee 7500
Course Fee 383000 26600
Total 1ST Year 400500 I

2nd Year 406000 28200
3rd year 430000 29900
4th year 456000 31700
5th year 242000 18300

TOTAL 1934500
16th December 2011, 07:45 PM

these fees are all regarding the courses...but i want to know the total fee including their student boarding charge??
3rd January 2012, 05:21 PM

CAN WE PAY THE FEES ONLINE THROUGH DEBIT CARD because the form doesnt have the option of debit card
25th January 2012, 03:19 PM

Dear Sir ,I've completed B.Sc Nursing.I want to do post MBBS.Would you please send me the Fees structure.& age Limit & when is the entrance exam?
26th February 2012, 10:21 AM

How many seats available in md general medicine, padiaterics, radialogy and general surgery.my rank in 2012 is 220. kindly tell
us which branch i may get
4th March 2012, 11:04 AM

Kmc registration of mbbs degree. Or. Mbbs with diploma in obg is. Necessary for. Ms in obg counselling. As my. Rank is 104 diploma
20th March 2012, 06:54 PM

i recently read in themanipaljournal website that the manipal university is very dangerous as every year atleast 2 students die for one reason or the other .
i want to do mbbs in kasturba medical college .Is it also of the same type ?Will i be safe there without any problem??

please answer
17th April 2012, 11:33 PM

Plz give the donation(Indian) fee details for mbbs in kasturba medical college at present plz
17th April 2012, 11:38 PM

Plz give the donation(Indian) fee details for mbbs in kasturba medical college at present plz
18th June 2012, 10:44 AM

Dear sir for mbbs addmision i cn give under 10lac donation plzzz give me the name of a good and old college in which i can take addmision and do my studies plzzzzzzzzzzz help me i anybody can help but not a fake person so contact me on my no.9721511488
10th August 2012, 08:57 AM

I am a Srilankan but right now studying in india. I want to do my MBBS in manipal kasturba medical college . May. I know the fees structure and how to apply ?
15th December 2012, 11:15 AM

In Karnataka, whether the medical seats during 2013-14 will be allotted as per KCET or COMEDK or NEET? If all have their quota, what is the proportion of seats that will be shared between them ?
4th January 2013, 05:21 PM

Is there any scope after MBBS only in current scenario
9th January 2013, 08:17 AM
nikhinaya

Fee structure of Kasturba Medical College MBBS course
1ST YEAR
INDIAN
Registration 10000 300
Caution Fee 7000
Course Fee 385000 26600
2nd Year 407000 28200
3rd year 440000 29900
4th year 455000 31700
5th year 245000 18300
11th January 2013, 10:08 PM

Sir kmc me mbbs cource ki fee kitni hai. Plse help me.
12th January 2013, 12:58 AM
ipkay93

Sir kmc me mbbs cource ki fee kitni hai. Plse help me.
Hello dear , the fee structure for MBBS in Kasturba Medical college is contained in the attached file.

Pkay.
File Type: pdf Fees structure.pdf(115.7 KB, 308 views)
14th January 2013, 12:27 AM
Narendra k.

Exclamation Re: Fee structure of Kasturba Medical College MBBS course?

Originally Posted by sundaram maurya View Post
i want to know about fee structure of kasturba medical college.

Please reply
UPSC - Union Public Service Commission conducts different exam for various Central Govt. Dept. such as NDA/CDS/SCRS/Civil Service Exam which carries different educational qualifications.

NDA - National Defence Academy to join Indian Army, Navy and Air Force wing of NDA - The candidate should have either appear for the final 12th exam or pass in any stream from a recognised Board. The candidate wishing to join Indian Navy and Air Force should have studied Science subjects.

CDS - Combined Defence Service to join Indian Military Academy, Naval Academy, Air Force Academy and Officer's Training Academy - The candidate should have either appeared for the final Graduation Degree exam or pass in any stream from a recognised University. The candidate wishing to join Indian Naval Academy and Air Force Academy should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.

SCRA - Special Class Railway Apprentice to join in the Mechanical division of Indian Railway - The candidate should have completed Graduation Degree with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics from a recognised University with 60% marks.

Civil Service Examination to become IAS/IPS/IRS/IFS/ICS etc. 0- The candidate should have either appeared for the final Graduatio Degree exam or pass in any stream from a recognised University.

IES - Indian Engineering Service to join as top Technical person in the various Central Govt. Dept.- The candidate should have either appeared for the final B.Tech. Engineering exam or pass in any stream from a recognised University.

yours regards
4th February 2013, 11:15 PM

What is the hostel and mess charge of KMC? PLZZZZZZZ TELL ME.
10th February 2014, 02:41 PM

I p.o wilson from cochin want to know fee structure of mbbs programme 2014.
thanking you.

Please reply
thanks[/QUOTE]
10th April 2014, 05:43 PM

When is the post mbbs entrance exam after completed bsc nursing in kasturba medical college?o
20th April 2014, 01:07 AM

i want to know what is the donation and total fee of manipal university for mbbs program????
plzzz tell me....
11th March 2015, 07:17 PM

If i take admission by giving donation than what amount of fee i have to pay .and send me some details your contact numbeer and many more
`
18th December 2015, 09:06 PM

What's admission fees of fee structure of Kasturba medical college
20th December 2015, 09:45 PM
racker

The fees Structure for the Kasturba Medical College (MBBS course) is divided in 5 Installments as follows -
1st Installment - Rs. 8,35,000+10,000(Registration fees) = Rs. 8,45,000
2nd Installment - Rs. 8,35,000
3rd Installment - Rs. 8,35,000
4th Installment - Rs. 8,35,000
5th Installment - Rs. 4,17,000
Total Fees - Rs. 37,67,000

Good luck for future !
11th February 2016, 10:42 AM

Hi Are there university exam fees to be paid for every university exams? if so then how much?