22nd January 2010, 07:25 PM
siddarajappa

fee structure of private medical colleges in karnataka state?

please let me know the fee structures of kasturba medical college, mangalore and send me a list of deemed medical universities in karnataka

1. What is the fee structure of private medical colleges of Karnataka?
  2. Fee structure of private medical colleges in Karnataka?
  3. How much is the medical college fee structure in Karnataka Private and Government Medical Colleges?
  4. Should i take private medical colleges in karnataka which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  5. Fee structure details of the private medical colleges in Karnataka?
  6. Information about medical seat availability? What is the fee structure of private medical colleges in Hyderabad, Karnataka and Chennai
  7. Fee structure of private medical colleges in Karnataka? What should be my ranking according to COMEDK UGET to get private MBBS seat? Fee details of the private seat?
  8. Procedure to get admission in MBBS course in private medical colleges in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashra? What is the fee structure?
  9. What to do to get admission in the government medical colleges? Which are the private colleges with minimum fee structure?
  10. What is the fee structure for MBBS course in private medical colleges in Karnataka?
  11. What is the fee structure for MBBS course in private medical colleges in Karnataka?
  12. Fee structure of MBBS course in private Medical colleges in Karnataka? How to get admission in private colleges without entrance exam?
  13. What is the fee structure for private medical college?
  14. Which are the private medical colleges in Bangladesh? What is their fee structure?
  15. Fee structure of government medical colleges in Karnataka? Minimum ranking required to get a government seat in government and private colleges of Karnataka?
  16. What is the minimum fee structure for admission of medical colleges in Karnataka? -- [New]
  17. List of all private medical colleges in Bangladesh along with their fee structure?
  18. List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?
25th January 2010, 12:57 PM

Default Re: fee structure of private medical colleges in karnataka state?

fee structures of kasturba medical college, mangalore is nearly-

2,50,000/- per annum for first year for mbbs/bds.
2,000,00/- per annum for rest of years for mbbs/bds.

Followings are some of deemed medical universities in karnataka :_

B.L.D.E. University
K.L.E. Academy of Higher Education and Research
J.N.Medical College Campus, Belgaum

Best of luck.
31st January 2010, 11:08 PM
Aishwary

i have done mbbs from karnataka beilgaum .approximatly the fees is 275000 including coustion money
1st February 2010, 05:28 PM
rrmohantysmile

the fees is around 300000 for the first year including the college course fees and remaining fees from 2nd yr onwards it is around 200000 only
wish you luck and sucess..
bye
19th February 2010, 10:34 AM

the free seat category was fixed at Rs. 15,000, Rs. 35,000 and Rs. 35,000, respectively, in government and aided institutions, while in the payment-seat category, it was fixed at Rs. 35,000, Rs. 2,90,000 and Rs. 2,30,000, respectively.
21st February 2010, 12:57 AM
atanu

its depend on the type of college what are you said...
because the fee structures are vary from college to colleges....
although you said about all karnataka colleges.......
but the fee structures are vary from college to college........
okk
9th March 2010, 08:05 PM

for general candidates you have to pay 30,000 per year, and poor candidates pay 15000 per year and for lateral candidates it was 25000 per year.
10th March 2010, 11:31 AM
nitishinmit

hi friend
fees structure of the pvt medical colleges varies from colleges to colleges but generally it is around 300000 for the first year.
24th March 2010, 09:43 PM

fee structure is:
2,50,000/- per annum for first year for mbbs/bds.
2,000,00/- per annum for rest of years for mbbs/bds.
25th March 2010, 08:39 AM
princearyan

250000 per annum ..
j n medical college...
good luck..
30th March 2010, 09:47 PM
nalanda

Fees Pre B Sc B Sc
Sem 1 Sem 2 Sem 1 Sem 2
Administrative Fees 200.00 200.00 200.00 200.00
Course Fees 7,050.00 7,050.00 7,050.00 7,050.00
Other Fees
(One time at the time of Admission) 1,000.00 - - -
Total 8,250.00 7,250.00 7,250.00 7,250.00
31st March 2010, 01:40 AM
gautam d wonder lover

its depend on the type of college what are you said...
because the fee structures are vary from college to colleges....
although you said about all karnataka colleges.......
but the fee structures are vary from college to college........
okk
31st March 2010, 05:46 AM
mike shinoda back

to know about the fee structure in details visit
http://www.winentrance.com/news/fee-structure-professional-courses-revised-karnataka.html
27th April 2010, 12:39 PM

admission process
8th May 2010, 10:33 PM

Hi There,
any one knows the MBBS free seat fees in karnataka medical colleges
1.Free seat in private medical college for 2-A category candidate
2. fees in Govt medical colleges(KMC,BMC.VMC.MMC)
Thanks in advance
Maddy
9th May 2010, 12:44 AM
mukuljain007

Dear Siddarajappa,
You can see the following list for the 2006-07 year declared fee structure of private and other medical colleges in Karnataka and some more medical colleges.
http://cetinformation.com/fee2006.html
11th May 2010, 02:55 PM

What will be the ranking required for getting mbbs adminssion under govt quota in karnataka
11th May 2010, 03:58 PM
brrrravi

Smile Re: fee structure of private medical colleges in karnataka state?

hi, friend

fee structure of medical colleges is like this way:

SL. No.
Name of the College
Fee fixed / Year
(Rs.)
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Medical College, Bangalore

Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore

M.S. Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore

Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences, Gulbarga

Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College, Kolar

Sri Siddhartha Medical College, Tumkur

Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore

A.J. Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalore

Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital, Chitradurga

J.S.S. Medical College, Mysore

Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences, B.G. Nagar, Nagamangala

Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belgaum.

Al-Ameen Medical College, Bijapur

Sri B.M.Patil Medical College, Bijapur

S. Nijalingappa Medical College, Bagalkot

S.D.M. College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad

Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Gulbarga

Navodaya Medical College, Raichur

Father Muller Medical College, Mangalore

Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore

K.S. Hegde Medical Academy, Mangalore

K.V.J Medical College, Sullia , D.K.

Jaya Jagadguru Murugharajendra Medical College , Davanagere

St. John Medical College, Bangalore

M.V.J. Medical College & Research Hospital, Bangalore.

-

and for more like bds and engg. colleges you can visit the below link:

good luck...
17th May 2010, 01:59 PM

private medical college in india and their fees structure?
22nd May 2010, 03:13 PM

fee structure for medical colleges for the year 2010-11 under CET kota
23rd May 2010, 11:06 AM
pooja balegar

Question Re: fee structure of private medical colleges in karnataka state?

is this fee structure for 2010-2011..is it through comedk
23rd May 2010, 05:54 PM
MOHAMMED AQHIB

Smile Re: fee structure of private medical colleges in karnataka state?

Hai ths is aqhib frm tumkur i hv secured 4256 ranking in medical cet could u plz tel me regarding the fee structure of colleges which r linked to cet cel including the fee fixed by cet cel per annum
24th May 2010, 05:31 PM

nim avan tullaga chaku hakatene!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
24th May 2010, 06:58 PM
bond007

some of the fee structure for MBBS colleges in karnataka are mentioned below :-

Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore 1,17,000
A.J. Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalore 1,24,000
Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital, Chitradurga 1,32,000
J.S.S. Medical College, Mysore 1,65,000
Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences, B.G. Nagar, Nagamangala 1,20,000

for more college fee structure of karnataka are mentioned on :-

24th May 2010, 08:55 PM

this is saumya frm orissa.i havenot appeared for th comed k exam but want to get a seat in karnataka pvt medical collg.
so wil i please get to knw what wl be th fee structure for MBBS programme and what is th procedure to get through it.
25th May 2010, 04:12 PM

I am Ramya, I have secured 2419 rank in K-CET 2010.So plz inform me about the fee structure under govt quota & also send the list of best medical
colleges in Karnataka.Based on the caste-3A reservations is I am able to get MBBS seat in BMC,Banglore.
27th May 2010, 12:26 AM

I want to take admission in mbbs in private medical college in karnatka but I have not appeared any entrance exam ,please suggest any college having low fees.
3rd June 2010, 12:10 PM

hi i have got 1758rank in cet can i get seat in government medical colleges if not which private college can i prefer in bangalore
6th June 2010, 06:26 PM

donation fee in st johns medical college
7th June 2010, 10:00 PM

Hi this is Rohit from Dharwad. I had not got the medical ranking.Will you please tell me how can I get a medical seat
8th June 2010, 02:25 AM
sanket mathur

Fees for different collages are different its around 300000 for most of the collages.
8th June 2010, 12:51 PM

my ranking in cet is 3856 then where will i get my seat i belong to st ctagorey and what is the fess strcture
8th June 2010, 07:38 PM

i want to know private medical college fees structure in banglore
11th June 2010, 07:00 PM
sanket mathur

you will get all the details related to private medical colleges in karnataka state-

14th June 2010, 12:55 AM

hi im foreign student, could you please advice me where i can get low tuition for MBBS.
I believe foreign student will charge triple than indian student. Please advice me.
14th June 2010, 03:16 PM

what is the fee structure of M.S ramaiya medical college?
18th June 2010, 04:09 PM

hi m saurav sarkar.....not enter in any mbbs entrance exam...could you suggest me for admission in pvt and gvt medical colleges in india by direct admission...m frm kolkata
21st June 2010, 11:06 PM

i hv nt appeared in karnataka cet bt i wnt admn in any private med clg,,,,,,,is it possible????plz temme da fee structure nd name of the colleges which provide admission on 12th marks basis
25th June 2010, 02:09 PM

i hv nt appeared in karnataka cet bt i wnt admn in any private med clg,,,,,,,is it possible????plz temme da fee structure nd name of the colleges which provide admission on 12th marks basis
i'm from bihar would u plz do the favour
26th June 2010, 03:29 PM
karthu

Hai
The fee structure vary from college to college. The fee range is between 2 Lakh to 3

lakh in karnataka. But if you have scored mare than 90% , your fee will be reduced.

ok bye
28th June 2010, 12:49 PM

IS DIRECT ADMISSION POSSIBLE IN CMC VELORE
2nd July 2010, 12:17 PM

I want to direct admission in mbbs from m.s. Ramaia banglore.please give me information about admission fee and admission process session 2010
6th July 2010, 12:29 PM

im from andhra pradesh ,i did't any entrance but i want admission in karnataka medical colleges plz reply
6th July 2010, 07:00 PM

please tell me about the mbbs admission process in private medical college at low fees and no donation in karnataka
9th July 2010, 02:30 PM

i want a medical seat in karnataka in low fee.
11th July 2010, 03:11 PM

Nre fee structure for private medical college in karnataka state
13th July 2010, 11:39 AM

hi i am father of girl passed 12 class during 2010 please provide me details like admission into mbbs/bds along with fee structure in Karnataka/Gujarat/Uttar pradesh.
13th July 2010, 01:15 PM
Dkiran

with an upper limit of Rs 1.25 lakh. Colleges can charge any amount but it should not exceed Rs 1.25 lakh. Last year, there were some colleges which charged lesser than the upper limit. This will be communicated to COMED-K and will be displayed during counseling.
13th July 2010, 08:34 PM

please tell the number of seats not occupied in nijalingappa college and about donation
15th July 2010, 01:42 AM

IS IT THE REAL FEE STRUCTURE OF MEDICAL COLLAGES OF KARNATAKA