19th January 2012, 10:57 AM
Balu.elf

Good Job Opportunities after completion of B-Pharmacy? Does it a good choice to do M-Pharmacy after completion of B-Pharmacy?

Good jobs after b.pharmacy? After b.pharmacy is it good doing m.pharm or any other related studys?

22nd January 2012, 02:27 AM

Default Re: Good Job Opportunities after completion of B-Pharmacy? Does it a good choice to do M-Pharmacy after completion of B-Pharmacy?

Originally Posted by Balu.elf View Post
Good jobs after b.pharmacy? After b.pharmacy is it good doing m.pharm or any other related studys?
After completion of your Bachelor of Pharmacy, from an institute approved by Pharmacy Council of India, your will be eligible to work in the following areas:
  • Pharmaceutical Marketing
  • Pharmaceutical Manufacturing
  • Quality Control
  • Research and Development
  • Clinical Research

To do well in this industry, instead of going for M.Pharm, you may go for specialization in any of the following as you higher studies:
  • Pharmaceutical Bio-Technology
  • Nanomedicine
  • Pharmaceutical Management
18th May 2012, 05:35 PM

Default Re: Good Job Opportunities after completion of B-Pharmacy? Does it a good choice to do M-Pharmacy after completion of B-Pharmacy?

what i become after b.pharmacy and m.pharmacy
21st June 2012, 10:08 AM

i complete my b.pharmacy . and i want to do good job plz say me
5th July 2012, 12:40 PM

abi maine 12th pass kiya he / kya me b-pharma kr skta hu usme job sallery kitni rhegi plz tell me????
15th July 2012, 02:43 PM

tell me the M.B.A is a good career option after B.Pharmacy or not
18th July 2012, 12:24 PM

What is good job after pharmacy
29th August 2012, 09:56 PM

what is job opportunities in R&D in pharmaceutical companies after completion of B pharmacy
11th September 2012, 07:31 PM

is b pharma better than b com computers plzzzz answer
26th October 2012, 09:23 AM

can i become a clinical pharmacologist after my bpharmacy?
20th December 2012, 09:06 PM

haii am chandrashekar ibcompleted dpharmacy and now persuing bpharmacy final year after bpharm what are job opportunities and after bpharm job with i can continue mpharmacy what will do... pls say me.../
21st January 2013, 07:12 PM

B pharm is sufficient to get a good job?
14th June 2013, 11:06 PM

mene just 12 th pass kiya h.. md muje b pharmacy karni h.. mera pcm group tha.. to kya muje add. malega..nd us m salary kitni hongiii........
15th June 2013, 02:13 PM

after complete b pharm we got job surely
29th June 2013, 10:03 PM

which is the best corse after completion h.s, B.pherm or M.pherm
7th July 2013, 03:57 PM

How much sallery can i get after b pharm
20th July 2013, 08:38 AM

which is best for career after completion b pharmacy m-
pharmacy or m.b.a?
6th August 2013, 11:34 AM

is there any job oppurtunities after completion of bpharm 4th year please guide me sir