6th May 2013, 05:32 PM
nisia

How to appear for WASE exam? I am a graduate from computer application

Sir,
i will be a graduate from computer application in 2014 i want to appear wase exam. I know the course of the exam. Tell me in what proportion the subject are alloted marks for each subject?

5th June 2013, 02:03 PM
venkataprakash.v
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to appear for WASE exam? I am a graduate from computer application

Quote:
Originally Posted by nisia View Post
Sir,
i will be a graduate from computer application in 2014 i want to appear wase exam. I know the course of the exam. Tell me in what proportion the subject are alloted marks for each subject?
WASE Stands for Wipro Academy of Software Excellence and this examination is conducted by Wipro four times in a year usually . It is conducted for recruitment in Wipro company as well as four years MS-Programme in Software Engineering received from BITS Pilani .

Eligibility Criteria ::

~~ The candidate need to completed bachelor's degree in computer Science , Physics , Mathematics , Electronics from a recognized University or equivalent qualification . Those who have a completed B.Sc , BCA , BCM may also eligible to apply .

~~ The candidate must secure at least 60% marks in their graduation till date , if you are less than 60% marks you are not eligible to apply for this examination and the candidate must secure 50% marks in 10th and 12th examination .

~~ The candidate must have a mathematics as mandatory subjects in their graduation or 12th examination .

~~ The candidate who are appearing in the final year of degree course may also eligible to apply or appeared may also eligible to apply .

~~ There is no standing arrears at the time of appearing for this examination .

~~ Selection Process will be Written examination and HR Interview .