22nd September 2010, 11:30 PM
Manpreet Kaur6

How to apply for 12th science improvement?

title-12th IMPROVEMENT
how can i apply for 12th improvement? i m a student of science stream. i had passed my 12th in 2009.

1st March 2011, 12:37 PM
NEMCHAND DAS

Post Re: How to apply for 12th science improvement?

Its very easy to apply for 12th science improvement. You just need to conect with your school. And they will tell you about whole process. Basically you only need to fill up a form in your school and you will get admit card for emprovement exam from your school in next exam session.
1st March 2011, 07:18 PM
arvind_singh

Default Re: How to apply for 12th science improvement?

well now days most of the boards have given this facility of improvemnt examination.

this is for those students who think that they have got less marks in 12 th class so they

can give this exam .

for it you have to contact your school principal first and have to submit your document.

you can get the form from the CBSE REGIONAL CENTRE generally the last date of

submission is august .
2nd March 2011, 03:56 PM

The information of the university from where you appeared for the exam is not available. However in most universities there is a fixed period within which you need to have applied for the same. Normally for most universities it is six months. So it appears it is too late to apply for the same. You will have to make do with the current marks.
12th April 2011, 09:14 AM
Taurus007

apply for 12th science improvement
Its very easy to apply for 12th science improvement. You just need to conect with your school. And they will tell you about whole process. Basically you only need to fill up a form in your school and you will get admit card for emprovement exam from your school in next exam session.
this is for those students who think that they have got less marks in 12 th class so they
can give this exam .
for it you have to contact your school principal first and have to submit your document.
submission is august .
The information of the university from where you appeared for the exam is not available. However in most universities there is a fixed period within which you need to have applied for the same. Normally for most universities it is six months. So it appears it is too late to apply for the same. You will have to make do with the current marks.

25th May 2011, 01:07 PM

What will happen when will fail while giving an improvement exam?
26th May 2011, 05:51 PM

could I apply for an improvement exam after joining a degree course
1st June 2011, 10:14 PM

i got less marks in maths <33 and it is my additional subject so cam i give improvement exam??
4th June 2011, 01:57 AM

if we improove for only one subject for example maths . after imprrovement exam will we gt another marklist showing marks for maths only.
5th June 2011, 03:48 PM

when will 12th science improvement forms available in 2011
1st July 2011, 11:55 AM

i am pass of12th ex 2009. how to apply improvement?
8th August 2011, 07:06 PM

i am pass of 12th ex.2002.how to apply
21st August 2011, 02:58 PM

if i"ll get less in improvement exam than the previous exam than which one would be counted.
7th September 2011, 12:00 AM

i want to know last date of filling improvement exam forms........
7th September 2011, 02:12 AM
anshuljain143

Smile Re: How to apply for 12th science improvement?

Originally Posted by Manpreet Kaur6 View Post
title-12th IMPROVEMENT
how can i apply for 12th improvement? i m a student of science stream. i had passed my 12th in 2009.

Dear

well now a days most of the boards have given this facility of improvement session for examination.

this is for those students who think that they have got less marks in 12th/10th class so they

can give this exam .and improve their marks in relative subjects.

BEST OF LUCK
7th September 2011, 02:25 AM
saugata2008

The 12th improvement exam is for those students who have less marks is 12th .
So if you have less marks you can apply for it .
To apply for the exam you have to contact with the principal of your school first .Then you have to submit the attested photo copies of necessary documents to your school .Then you will get a form from CBSE REGIONAL CENTER .You will have to fill up it to get the admit card .

17th September 2011, 05:46 PM

up to which date the forms are avaliable <opening date last date>...............deepak yadav
18th September 2011, 11:20 PM

sir,i was suggested by my school that "u must go to cbse office i.e. patna zone for ur improvement form". is it true?
12th October 2011, 08:23 PM

i have not qualify in phy and chem bt i hav got pass certificate awarded..now im preparing for aieee in kota from a coaching institute...i want to give for my 12 exam as well.can i get any form now so that i can appear in 12 exam as well..
6th November 2011, 03:59 PM
ranjeet250490

You cannot improve your 12th result . Its always said, 12th boards are only once.

Anyways, you should stop regretting about the past results, and focus on your present and future, and what is in your hands.

31st December 2011, 01:13 AM

i did my puc with science stream in 2008 and scored 45%. i lso got graduated i in 2011.
now can i improve my puc marks?????
31st January 2012, 10:41 AM
despire007

well now days most of the boards have given this facility of improvemnt examination.

can give this exam .

submission is august .
31st January 2012, 01:40 PM
despire007

can give this exam .

submission is august .
1st March 2012, 10:01 PM

sir,i am currently doing my degree,but evry company optng student above 60%marks.i need to improve my marks for 12
is there any way for it.....plz kindly suggst any way.
15th May 2012, 07:35 PM

i failed four subjects in the Sr secondary examination on 2012, is it possible to attempt again through improvement? please give me some suggestions about it.
30th May 2012, 04:01 PM

My doughter secured 33 ft marks in Chemistry, should she sit in improvement exam.to get the chance for appear in joint of Engineering and Medical
3rd July 2012, 11:36 PM

sir, my son secured 35 ft marks in physics , should he sit in improvement exam. to get the chance for appear in joint of engineering and medical
26th July 2012, 08:58 PM

I have to give improvment paper than i can take admiss. In d.u
26th July 2012, 08:59 PM

I have to give improvment paper than i can take admiss. In d.u
11th February 2013, 08:11 PM

Mei.two se biology
me fail hoo kya karu
27th May 2013, 05:26 PM

is it necesary to join school while applying for improvement
4th August 2013, 10:02 PM

I want full detail about improvement exam of +2. It is imported for me... Thank you
6th June 2014, 09:52 PM

i will pass on class12th and i buy a improvment form than the pass than any star on mark ceat!
15th January 2015, 07:27 PM

i had given my XII science exam in the year 2006 but i dint clear my english,physics and chemistry papers.but later in october i cleared english and chemistry.so now can i clear my physics paper????
pls help me