B.Sc in Agriculture, Agriculture B.Sc

B.Sc in agriculture (Honors) is one of those courses which are widely explored in this present era. The main reason behind this is the growing importance of agriculture and the benefits of adding technology to it. The study under B.Sc in Agriculture (Honors) includes use of various technological aspects for the betterment of agriculture. It also includes study of various methods of agriculture, the use of modern fertilizers for the improvement of crops and the ways to improve the present technique of Agriculture with the help of modern Technology.

One needs to be 10 + 2 passed from any of the recognized boards with Science background in order to get admission in B.Sc in Agriculture (Honors).

Course Outlook:

The course of B.Sc in Agriculture (Honors) is of three year full time course. The full course is divided in to three parts of one year each. Every year an examination is held in order to decide the promotion of the candidates to the next year.

Job Prospects:

B.Sc in Agriculture (Honors) has wide job aspects. The importance of agriculture is growing rapidly and thereby is increasing the job prospects in the field of agriculture. Today Graduates with B.Sc in Agriculture (Honors) are readily accepted in the government projects for improvement of agriculture.

Best Places Of Pursue:

Allahabad agriculture Institute

Benaras Hindu University

G.B Pant College of Agriculture

RCA Udaypur

NG Ranga Agriculture University

669 Responses to “B.Sc in Agriculture, Agriculture B.Sc”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 669
    jadhav.sunil:

please timetable for application

2. 668
    anand kumar:

sir,mujhe bhu pat ki tayari karni hai.
    please guide me.
    thanks.
    anand kumar bhander,Datia (mp).

3. 667
    mownika:

what are the jobs offered after completing B.Sc agriculture

4. 666
    Himani:

my date of birth is 304\98. Can I give pantnagar BSCag entrance test.

5. 665
    Dinesh kumar:

Admission b.sc ag

6. 664
    toko techi:

please advise addmission to b.sc in agri university ghy

7. 663
    detty sebastian:

what are the jobs offered after completing b.sc agriculture

8. 662
    lovepreet kaur:

what about fee ?

9. 661
    MANJU:

HOW TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FORM

10. 660
    Mehbub Arshad Bhutto:

Date of entrance exam

11. 659
    vikas rajendra shingote:

what is the process of addmision in Bsc Agree after 12th standerd?

12. 658
    Akhil.p:

hi sir i just completed agri diploma i want to join in bsc agri may i know the fees structure and also is there any entrance exam?

13. 657
    BINI BABU:

i want the Bsc agriculture application of 2013-2014 . now am studying in 12th .

14. 656
    swati choubey:

name a moneram which shows pendulum like movements?

15. 655

dear sir..

tell me syllabus of bsc agriculture entrence exam on the basis of 12th & 10th…….

16. 654
    MOKSHA:

CAN A STUDENT FROM THE STREAM PCMC IS ABLE TO DO BSC AG.

17. 653
    sayli patil:

i am studing in 12 with BCMB. i want to take admission for B.Sc agriculture or Horticulture. Please guide me which entrance exam should i prefer and also for admission procesure.

18. 652
    mahendra:

I want to study bsc agri pls tel me the marks required without putting counciling orelse diploma in agriculture i took only 656 marks in +2

19. 651
    akshay:

what are the jobs offered after completing B.Sc agriculture

20. 650
    prasad:

i am an diploma computer science holder i am not intrested to go engineering so if join any degree couces like bsc,etc…?

21. 649
    gajendra singh:

entrance examination date for B.Sc.Ag. of different Govt. institute in India.

22. 648
    Riya ghale:

When is the upcoming date of b.sc agriculture entrance examination.

23. 647
    Nadeem hussain:

Iam a mpc student i want to study bsc ag it is possible

24. 646
    sathish:

hai i can completed BTECH i want to study BSC(Ag) distance any chance to me

25. 645
    keshav:

name the best university for bac-ag, i have just completed 12th.

26. 644
    amir haldkar:

Bsc agricaltur addmisstion proses detal2013-14
    date new

27. 643
    divya:

my eamcet rank is 14308 is there any chance to get a seat in agbsc in sv agricultural university.i have 95% in intermediate bipc.i belongs to OC and female.If there is no chance.,Pls provide me details when will be the counselling

28. 642
    Ekambaram.Likitha:

sir,i got 28052 rank in eamcet.is there any chance to get a seat in agbsc in sv agricultural university.i have 95% in intermediate.i belongs to BC-A and female.If there is no chance.,Pls provide me manegment quote details.

29. 641
    rathod:

i got 67719..rank in eamcet..st category and i have NCC qouta…would i get seat in AGBSC..

30. 640
    varma:

hai i can completed inter mpc interested in bsc agriculter do writeen e-mcet let me no the qulification of bsc agriculter i don’t interested in e-mcet pls send mail

31. 639
    banoth redya:

dear sir plz net in agree set results on internet

32. 638
    prabakaran:

how much wanted job in hortiulture

33. 637
    ganesh:

i giot 11000 in eamcet can i got a seat in ag.bsc………?

34. 636
    himanshu rai:

when b.sc[ag] exam 2013

35. 635
    MAHENDARREDDY:

Iam BSC(MPC) Student, i am worked in seed resarch, i want to study BSC(Ag) in distance any chance to me

36. 634
    SRILAKSHMI:

WHEN WILL BE THE COUNSELLING HELD FOR AGBSC IN ACHARYA NG RANGA UNIVERSITY?

37. 633
    Harshith kumar:

I will studyed from karadka, kasaragod , i want to apply mangalore fishoris college

38. 632
    Swapnil pawara:

Wich subject in bsc agri horti and forestri?

39. 631
    RUPALI:

BSB(AGRI) COUNSLING DATE WHEN ANNOUNCED

40. 630
    Thirumalesh:

In whose name to draw dd to pay fee for b.sc(Ag) in Karnataka

41. 629
    srinivas:

my doughter is studing BiPC IIyear so send details of AG BSc eligiblity test

42. 628
    RAJU:

when will BSc agri admission started

43. 627
    Elaiya Raja:

What is the fees structure for bsc agri

44. 626
    ganeshkalyan.burela:

how will join to agriculturalbsc

45. 625
    g t naidu:

how to apply@last date to apply in andhrapradesh ag bse colleges//?

46. 624
    Shivakant mishra:

Admit card

47. 623
    selvam:

agri cutoff marks -chidambaram

48. 622
    suhaS BENJAMIN N:

I AM SUHAS ,MY RANKING IN AG BSC IS 24589 BUT IM UNABLE TO ATTEND PE.SHOUID IGET SEAT IN AGBSC BEING CATOGARY 2A.

49. 621
    anisha suman:

Intrence exame kb h,form bhrneka date kb tk h?

50. 620
    A.santhi:

Bsc(Agri) counselling date when announced

51. 619
    suvendra pandey:

Mera naam suvendra pandey h.or m disst.panna mp se biking karta hu..mene 12th me 68% marks achieve kiya h..or pat entrance exam m 200/48 marks h.kya mujhe bsc ag colleges m admmision milega..plz contact no..9589509400

52. 618
    nayak:

i got 52000 rank is ther any possibilities to get agbsc

53. 617
    Pranit:

Date of application

54. 616
    BASAVARAJU M D:

SIR I completed 2nd puc this year 2013 and i got cet ranking in bsc agriculture 11679 and i like to join in darwad govt college can i get seat there please tell me

55. 615
    Prashant:

I am prashant my agri rank is 46535 i have attend pt test but below 100 my catagory sc rural kannada medium dharwad univercity seet alow or not sir?

56. 614
    chandra:

how to join B.sc ag with out entrence exam

57. 613
    vikrant:

shr…mai
    12th (AG) mai 63.6% hai ,mujhe Bsc AG mai admission milsakta hai ,plz halp ,,..9457150988 ,9808238237

58. 612
    anu:

i got 18000 rank in emct.iam oc.can i get agbsc seat in any college.

59. 611
    Vikesh rami:

I complete my diploma in agri and tell me date of entras exam.

60. 610
    sumayya:

notification of agbsc when it will come and how much % we have to get if we have bce catogery

61. 609
    jasvinder singh:

is any age limit for addmission in B.Sc in agriculture?

62. 608
    remyakrishnan:

i have 26012 rnak in keam2013 can i get admission for bsc agriculture

63. 607
    mounika:

my sister completed inter (Bi.pc) with Eamcet rank approximately 50000 .what is the last date for application in B.sc agricultural course. Whether she have to write any entrance test

64. 606
    pitta:

how mach amount of bsc agriculture par annam

65. 605
    Vaibhav Srivastava:

what is the average cutoff in B.SC ag Entrance Exam for SHIATS.?

66. 604
    bhavana:

how to apply agriculture bsc or agri. in diploma.
    upto which rank of stundents are eligible to this course

67. 603
    bhargavi:

how to download application form for ag bsc agriculture

68. 602
    Prashant:

For sc catagory seet reservation is their or not?
    Cet rank more 40000 good collge seet is their

69. 601
    Mahaboob:

I got 23,974 rank in eamcet 2013.. I belong to bc-e caste .. Can i get a govt agriculture bsc seat in a.p ??

70. 600
    sai lakshmi sowjanya:

I got rank 16322 may i get the seat in AG BSC iam oc

71. 599
    leelaganga:

sir,i completed inter and i wrote eamcet exam i got 42090 rank.i didnt have reservation[oc],wheather i will get seat in bsc agriculture and how we have to apply please tell sir.

72. 598
    isha thakur:

in the exam of aieea-ug i hav got 1825 rank. I want to kw that there is any scope in this field nd what about job gurantee

73. 597
    kamal nadh:

how to download b.sc agriculture application form vsrtinity

74. 596
    pavan kalyan:

can i know about the fee and how to book an agb.s.c
    seat

75. 595
    sreejith:

Upto rank of what range students were selected in bsc agriculture.i ‘ve written the kerala medical entrance and i got 35559thrank.so would i be able to get an admission in any collage under kerala university with this rank

76. 594
    ashok:

my brother completed inter and he wrote eamcet exam he got 48000 rank.we have reservation,whether he will get seat in bsc(agriculture) and how we have to apply please tell sir

77. 593
    ramya:

how to apply for Agriculture B.Sc, and what is the procedure of counselling and what are the important requirements to be taken to counselling center and should i submit application form directly in the university or by post?

78. 592
    gowthami:

sir, plz give me the information about bsc agriculture application dates and enterence exam date.

79. 591
    Sirisha:

I got 21000 rank in eamcet medicine.my category is bc b boy..can i get the seat in veternary or agbsc either in management quota also….please reply

80. 590
    anila benny:

will i get admission in bsc.agriculture after +2 science or is enterance neccessary?

81. 589
    chvijayakumar:

For 9992 rank in eamcet 2013 ,can i get admission in medical college? i have bc.b reservation

82. 588
    shaik.kareshma:

I got 37739 rank.My caste bc-e. Is there possible to get rank in Bs.c agriculture.

83. 587
    Vinayak harod:

I was studied in cbse school upto 10 th class and i was interested in agriculture so i was taken ag. But i was faces so many problms to study in hindi medium in 11th class.what can i do? Can i go back and change my subject or continue in 12th with agriculture…also will i get admission in bsc college without going in any entrance exam…plz suggest the colleges where i will get direct admission….i am very interested in agriculture because i am the son of farmer

84. 586
    sonali gawas:

what is better b.sc(agri.) or b.tech(agriculture engineering) for girl candidate

85. 585
    Amanpreet singh:

last year exam for practice on which site i can see. Telll me please as fast as pissipossible

86. 584
    Amanpreet singh:

laastl

87. 583
    pleeza deori:

when will bsc agricultureform be out

88. 582
    raju:

Which. College. Best. Study. To. Ag. Bsc

89. 581
    suraj mishra:

sir mera rank upcatet 2013 560 group rank hai plz tell can i got college.i am pcm stream and wanted to do b.tech……….

90. 580
    suraj mishra:

sir mera rank upcatet 2013 560 group rank hai ……….sir plz tell can i got college.i am pcm stream and wanted to do b.tech……….

91. 579
    jot:

last year exam for practice on which site i can see tell me

92. 578
    sidhant:

after 12th bsc agri how ?

93. 577
    moumita roy:

can i get admission in tahilnadu agricul university though my hsc result(wb board)???

94. 576
    Pravin bondre:

Which date bsc agri admission start

95. 575
    Ajay verma:

I have filled my bsc agriculture form online. Is it nessary to send its photo copy into university?

96. 574
    yogeshvar harne:

sir, admission kiti var close hot ahe.

97. 573
    Gaurav Singh:

Sir mera upcatet me m.sc.(ag.) ka rank 1381 hai kya mera admission ho jayega

98. 572
    ketan:

from where i can get my admit card for b. sc. entrance exam?

99. 571
    Chadengdo:

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR BSC AGRI THROUGH ICAR AIEEA UG EXAM? IS IT SAME AS THE STUDENT WHO JOINED THROUGH UNIV. ENTRANCE EXAM?
    PLZ HLP……THNXX

100. 570
    Chadengdo:

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR BSC AGRI THROUGH ICAR AIEEA UG EXAM? IS IT SAME AS THE STUDENT WHO JOINED THROUGH UNIV. ENTRANCE EXAM?
    PLZ HLP..

101. 569
    mhaveer pareek:

I PASSED 12TH SCIENCE THIS MONTHS I NOT APPLEY ANY ENERTNCE TEST I WANT TO ADMITATION IN GOVT. AGRICULTURE COLLAGE JODHPURRAJ. PLZ TELLME.

102. 568
    priyanka. B:

sir i got 22054{cet} in agriculture bsc, do i have a chance to tke agriculture
    bsc couse?

103. 567
    Hitesh:

sir i belong to maths stream and i got 180 rank in aieea i wanted to do bsc ag . is i am able to do ? i am from cg

104. 566
    soniya:

syllabus for up cpmt 2013

105. 565
    rohan sharma:

sir, i want to know the syallabus of CET entrance exam and how to get details about sample papers

106. 564
    gurunath:

please give me information about agriculture & what are the scope of this feild…

107. 563
    sushma:

sir i got 17000 rank in eamcet..and i am belongs to bcc..is there any scope to join in agriculture?? please in form me

108. 562
    POOJA:

HOW MUCH FEE SHOULD PAY FOR B.SC IN TKR COLLEGE? & IS BETTER TO TAKE THIS GROUP?

109. 561
    neehasri:

sir,i want to know where we application form found for agri b.sc

110. 560
    Basha:

How to apply for a seat in agriculture college in andhra pradesh ??

111. 559
    BUNNY:

last date for applying

112. 558
    Gowthami:

sir, please give me the infomation about agiculture applications…. and counsiling dates…

113. 557
    vinay godase:

how many marks r required to get the admission in pune goverment agri college….

114. 556
    vyshnavi:

sir,i want last year b.sc agri cutoff in thuthukudi agri collage

115. 555
    monika:

sir,i want to know when is the exam and also the syllabus

116. 554
    rahima:

how to take admission in b.sc agriculture

117. 553
    Niraimathi:

Is maths mark needed for b.sc agri.wat are subjects required

118. 552
    karthikeyan.r:

i want agri application sir,but i d`t the details,so pls you give the details sirarjently

119. 551
    darshan:

what is the qualification for BSCAG course …………. is their any entrance exams there ……….. after completion of this course is government jobs are available ……

120. 550
    MADANKUMAR A:

sir, i am madankumar i just want to know about pattern of entrance exam of bsc agriculture

121. 549
    kavitha:

Sir I want the entrance exam syllabus b.s c agriculter 2013

122. 548
    sreelekha:

what is the rank required in eamcet to join in AgBSc?

123. 547
    ashok:

my expected rank in eamcet is 31260,can i get AGBSC seat in A.P

124. 546
    syed ismail:

sir i need last year bsc agree.. cut off marks in tamil nadu agriculture university.. i have 129.75.. i want to know that am i eligible..

125. 545
    nagaraju:

agbsc entrace exam dates sir

126. 544
    susil shrestha:

i have my 10+2 from manimukund college butwal nepal. I an so much intrested in bsc ag but i dont have sufficient knowledge about so can i get some infrormation about it.

127. 543
    shejina:

?
    how we get an admission for agriculture

128. 542
    Gurkirat singh:

Sir, i wan’t to know the pattern and syllabus of AAT that is after 10th

129. 541
    SANJAY:

sir i want to know which book is best for the xm of bsc agriculture

130. 540
    Dharmavathi:

What are the best colleges for bsc agri in andhrapradesh

131. 539
    aksh randhawa:

bsc agriculture hons entrance exam date

132. 538
    Arvind Goutam:

Sir i want to know the sylabus of enterance exam of b.sc agriculture of 2013

133. 537
    payal:

last form date for bsc agriculture test 2013

134. 536
    thakursahib:

sir i want to the syllabus of bsc agriculture enterance exam

135. 535
    Himanshu jain:

Sਤir,i himanshu want to know about pattern of entrance exam of bsc aggriculture.

136. 534
    nithish:

sir , iam going to complete my intermediate .iam a bipc student and iam going to appear for agriculture b.s.c entrance test .could i please be able to know the syllabus or portion soon

137. 533
    poonam kamboj:

Sir i want to know the sylabus of enterance exam of b.sc agriculture of 2013

138. 532
    akshay nigde:

i want to take admission in bsc agree. is there any need to give neet or any other entrance exam? to take admission ?

139. 531
    Mahesh:

sir i am appearing in 10th class so can i join in agriculture b.s.c

140. 530
    monu:

what is the entenrce exam date of b s c agriculture

141. 529
    Aniees Ahmad:

Hello sir, i have done my bsc ist year geneal cource through kashmir university (regular mode) now im in bsc 2nd year i want jo do admiision in 2nd year in IGNOV is this possible and in how much time will be grauated please answer sir. Thanks

142. 528
    Anjali:

how to fill online application form of allahabad university for bsc (agriculture) hons ???and on which site? what are the books and syllabus for this? pls send the info fast regarding the queries….

143. 527
    gurpreet:

iwant to do bsc agriculture,but i’m goverment employ ,what can i do sir

144. 526
    t.abhinaya:

do i need to write any exams for joining bsc agriculture?

145. 525
    kawaljeet kaur:

what is the entrance exam date for bs.c agricullture

146. 524
    prathyusha:

Hello sir. i completed my inter i wanna do agr.bsc. doe’s it need EAMCET RESULT or any entrance exam we should write if there what is the syllabus and what are the books needed plz send sir. send the information as early as possible contact.no. 9666588840 ; 9959267719.

147. 523
    sameer khanna:

sir i am appearing in 10th class so can i join in agriculture b.s.c

148. 522
    ashish:

college kaha hai

149. 521
    j. p. bhatt:

Please provide me information for entrance test of ICAR I.E. which portion/name of lesson of question paper come in all subject zoology, botany, physics & chemistry. tips for doing solve all question paper. If you have any test/sample paper collection please provide me. so I can give it to my daughter for ICAR Bbse agriculture exam 2013.

regards.

jpbhatt

150. 520
    bhavya:

after intermediate can i join in agricultural b.s.c

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All