27th February 2022, 06:39 PM

How to apply for B.A. pass degree online?

I am passed out in 2018 B.A. pass course. Now I want to apply my degree online.

28th February 2022, 08:34 AM
ranjan Ayush

Default Re: How to apply for B.A. pass degree online?

You can visit the official website of the university to get the online degree.

Not all the university and institutions offer the facilities of providing degree online.
28th February 2022, 12:16 PM
osmin

Procedure to apply for BA Pass degree online:-

1 - First, visit the official website of the University.

2 - Then, fill in all the details in the application form.

3 - Upload the necessary documents on the portal.

4 - Then submit the academic fee online and then submit the form.
28th February 2022, 01:18 PM
Hera tabrez

For such purpose, you need to contact to the college , if they have your degree , they will provide you otherwise you have to contact the concerned university for degree purpose.
28th February 2022, 02:50 PM
Msdhoni02

How to apply for a B.A. pass degree online?

1. You have to visit the website of the college/university.

2. Then, click on the option of an online degree.

3. Fill in the details and submit.

4. Your degree will reach your home in the prescribed time.
28th February 2022, 03:35 PM
pearlrana

Yes, you can apply for B.A pass degree online. For this you have to apply for any course under any one of these Universities.

Manipal University -
It is also one of the best distance learning Universities.
Website - http://www.manipal.edu

Indira Gandhi National Open University -
Website - http://www.ignou.ac.in

Jamia University -
Website - http://jmi.nic.in
28th February 2022, 04:06 PM
ashishboudha

How to apply for B.A. pass degree online?

First, visit the official website of the university.
Then, fill in all the details in the application form.
Upload the necessary documents on the portal.
Then submit the academic fee online and then submit the form.
28th February 2022, 04:42 PM
cookie1902

Yes, you can apply for a BA Pass degree online by visiting the official website of the university. Fill in the details in the application form and upload the necessary documents on the portal. Pay the application fee online and submit the form. After the above process, the university will give you a confirmation message along with the enrollment number.
28th February 2022, 05:40 PM
Aiman Afifa

By university website you can apply for BA pass degree online.
28th February 2022, 07:47 PM
TLSAAAA

You can visit official website of the university or the college to get the detail information about the filing application for the online degree.

The norms to get the online degree varies and not all the universities offer this in online mode.
28th February 2022, 08:44 PM
shrivastava_aman

Most of the universities, these days have an online portal to facilitate the students in terms of degree, provisional and other formalities and documents.

You can go to the website of the university and find the option to apply for the degree.

Enter your details accurately and pay the fees required online only.

The degree will be delivered at your doorstep.
3rd March 2022, 06:32 PM
bestpsychologistindelhi

Please read the following guidelines carefully before using the Online Admission System. For any queries,
applicants may kindly contact the college office during working hours.
Contents
Page
1. Section-1: Instructions for new applicants. 2
2. Section-2 : How to login to the online system.
a. Steps to Login for New Applicants proceeding for online form-fillup 3
b. Steps to Login for existing students doing renewal admission/ exam form fillup 4
3. Section-3 : How To Obtain Forms & do Online Form Fill-up 6
4. Section-4 : Guidelines for scanning and uploading photograph and documents 8
5. Section-5 : How To Do Renewal Admission . 9
6. Section-6 : How To Do Examination Form-Fillup And Pay Fees. 11
7. Section-7 : How To Associate New Mobile No
8. Section-8 : Payment Issues.
9. Helpline and support
6th March 2022, 08:17 PM
samy8522

dear user
to apply for B.A pass degree in online
please follow the instruction below
1) first click on website of college or university
2) then click on online degree option
3) then fill all details on the page
4) then submit the form
5) complete the payment
6) after then the degree will come to your address in prescribed time.