27th September 2012, 06:49 PM

How to apply for Indian CDC? I have passed 10th and ITI Electrician

Sir, I want apply indian CDC. my age 40 years.A am passed 10th,ITI electrician(NCVT).still I am working electrical technician,in offshore project abu dhabi.I have sea servival certificate.can i eligible for this.Pls.suggest to me.Pls.send answer to my Email id;[email protected]

6th November 2012, 05:46 PM
MNandhakumar

Default Re: How to apply for Indian CDC? I have passed 10th and ITI Electrician

After the completion of the course the cadets will be issued with the CDC, INDoS ... Interested candidates should download the application and send it by post ... Physics and Chemistry group & 50% marks in English either in class
3rd December 2012, 07:34 PM

Sir,iam kamal thapa and holding indian citizen and i have completed my stcw with 95 from kolkata.iam 21 years and iam freshers so how can i apply for indian cdc pliss sugest me. My id is [email protected]
27th December 2012, 05:32 PM

how to apply for indian cdc? i have passed B.C.A
8th January 2013, 10:36 PM

hello sir , how to apply for indian cdc ? my qualificetion is 10TH,12th,&,ITI my problam is my ega 26 ple. suggest to me my e mail id- [email protected]
9th January 2013, 02:18 AM
ipkay93

hello sir , how to apply for indian cdc ? my qualificetion is 10TH,12th,&,ITI my problam is my ega 26 ple. suggest to me my e mail id- [email protected]
Hello dear aspirant, yes you are eligible to apply for Indian cdc, the age limit to apply is 40.
The details regarding the same can be found in the attachment.

The application procedure and application form is available at http://www.dgshipping.com/dgship/fin...crule_2001.htm

Pkay.
15th January 2013, 08:23 PM

Sir, I want apply indian CDC. my age 27 years.A am passed 10th,ITI carpenter(NCVT).still I am working as carpenter.can i eligible for this.Pls.suggest to me.Pls.send answer to my Email id;[email protected]
22nd January 2013, 08:44 PM

I am hafiz kazi. I am 27 years old. I have done I.T.I. carpenter trade and I have passed NCVT exam also can I apply for Indian cdc.
can i eligible for this please sughest to me please send me your answer to my email id [email protected]
25th January 2013, 01:43 PM

sir, i am 24 years old, DEEE holder, 4 years electical supervisor , how to apply for indian cdc. please send me your answer to my email id [email protected]
8th February 2013, 09:37 PM

i have done diploma in mechanical engg of age 32 and wants to join in passenger ships ..
and having exp of 7 years in maintenance dept.my Email ID : [email protected]
7th March 2013, 05:51 AM

i want to apply for a indian cdc my date of birth is 16 - 09 -1983 please relply me is it possible to get a indian cdc i have 1 years experience in catering as a asst cook
8th March 2013, 02:03 PM

I'm completed My I.T.I in Turner Trade, what kind of course is available for Indian CDS
22nd March 2013, 10:23 AM

hi, i am a second class inland engine driver passed from MMD kolkatta ,12th std pass , ITI diesel mech NCVT, AGE 28 TH APRIL 1983, ENGAGE in inland shiping voyage for last six year, and my COMPANY IS READY TO DO ALL THE NEED FULL TO GET MY CDC. AM I ELIGIBLE FOR IT, AND IF COMPANY IS SPONSERING ME HOW TO GO AHEAD AND APPLY FOR IT. MY EMAIL [email protected]. PLEAS DO REPLEY
10th May 2013, 07:35 PM

sir i want to apply indian cdc i have done 10th,12th and marine mechanical diploma.STCW95 course finish. now i am working one offshore company in abudhai.my id [email protected] do replay
12th October 2013, 01:09 AM
dattsuraj

I am at present working passenger ship as electronic engineer it’s my 8 contract I apply Indian cdc but I didn’t get the Indian cdc please advise
7th November 2013, 01:52 PM

i have completd my 10class & ITI electrical can i get indian cdc
8th November 2013, 03:52 PM
Tandel dharmesh

Kya apne indian cdc ke liye apply kiya?
10th November 2013, 12:09 AM

DEAR SIR,
I have passed 10th and ITI Electronics
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE INDIAN CDC SIX MONTHS BACK I RECEIVED THE FILE NUMBER (MN /03/13) BUT I STILL DIDN'T GET THE INDIAN CDC

I WOULD REQUEST THE AUTHORITIES TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND PLEASE ISSUE THE INDIAN CDC
my no--9923668697
THANK YOU
10th November 2013, 12:30 AM

Red face Re: How to apply for Indian CDC? I have passed 10th and ITI Electrician

i have applied for the indian cdc six months back i received the file number (mn /03/13) but i still didn't get the indian cdc

i would request the authorities to kindly look into the matter and please issue the indian cdc
10th November 2013, 12:31 AM

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE INDIAN CDC SIX MONTHS BACK I RECEIVED THE FILE NUMBER (MN /03/13) BUT I STILL DIDN'T GET THE INDIAN CDC

I WOULD REQUEST THE AUTHORITIES TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND PLEASE ISSUE THE INDIAN CDC
THANK YOU
10th December 2013, 08:13 PM

Can I apply for Indian CDC after passing 10th and ITI in fitter stcw95,
20th December 2013, 07:52 PM

Can i apply for indian CDC after passing 10th and iti machinist stcw95
20th February 2014, 01:51 PM

Sir/madam. I have completed for10 std and diploma in mechanical student. STCW95 course complete. I am 20 year old. I went to apply for Indian cdc. Please send me my mail I'd. [email protected]
15th March 2014, 11:00 AM

sir/madam. i have passed mechanical engineering . i am 23 year old. i want to apply for indian cdc. please send me the details my mail I'[email protected]
19th June 2014, 06:56 PM

Sir I have passed 10th and completed the ITI as turner how can I get the indian cdc please guide me?
19th July 2014, 12:45 AM

Sir I have passed 10th, 2, and marine fitter course how can I get Indian CDC pls guide me
5th November 2014, 10:00 AM

Good day sir,
I finished iti welder I have Panama cdc and stcw course I have sea experience 22months and 5years ship repairing work shop I get indian cdc how to apply please reply.
Sudalai nambi
9th April 2016, 09:39 PM

Good evening sir, my name is Bijovijayan. I am passed 12 and ITI in electrician course. Presently,I am working in a company from Muscat. Please,help me sir,how to go enter the marine electrician job. Please reply me sir . My Email ad: [email protected]