1st June 2011, 09:25 PM
Unregistered

How to become Loco Pilot or Section Engineer in Indian Railways after studying in first year of Mechanical Engineering? Is there any special training required to become Loco Pilot? What is the scope for job in section engineering?

I am studying in first year of mechanical engg. and my aim is to become loco pilot or section engg. in indian railways . so please kindly suggest me the qualification required for the mentioned post. and what are the exams to be given. any special training is required to become loco pilot. what is the scope for the job in section engg.

please reply my question at [email protected]

5th June 2013, 02:55 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become Loco Pilot or Section Engineer in Indian Railways after studying in first year of Mechanical Engineering? Is there any special training required to become Loco Pilot? What is the scope for job in section engineering?

What are the Qualification to beging the Loco poilet?
Plz replay me sir plz
3rd August 2013, 08:47 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become Loco Pilot or Section Engineer in Indian Railways after studying in first year of Mechanical Engineering? Is there any special training required to become Loco Pilot? What is the scope for job in section engineering?

How can I become a loco pilot or railway section engineer?I'm completed dip.mechanical.
19th September 2013, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

Sir i am an electronics engg. and presentely i am selected for assistent loco poilot in rrb bhopal. This job is better for me or i can join any engeneering post in railway.
7th December 2013, 11:46 AM
Unregistered

sir , i am do now B.E. (mechanical). can i apply for locopilot? can how?
21st March 2014, 11:38 PM
Unregistered

i am finished 12th with mat,phy,che,bio...i want to become a loco pilot so wich course is elligible sir....my humble request sir pls reply me sir...
7th September 2014, 08:32 PM
Unregistered