9th April 2011, 07:56 PM
Unregistered

How to become a marine engineer after completing Mechanical Engineering? Age limit for working on ships?

I'm a mechanical engineer,what are the ways or steps to do to be a marine engineer? And I want to know if there's an age limit to work on ships?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do Marine Engineering course at the age of 32? Is there any age limit for joining?
  2. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  3. How to do marine engineering if I am interested in Ships Sub marine
  4. How to do marine engineer after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  5. What are the career opportunities in Marine engineer after completing Mechanical Engineering?
  6. How can I become a marine engineer being a Mechanical engineer?
  7. Is there any entrance exam which I can give to join marine engineering after completion of 12th standard? -- [New]
  8. How can I become a marine engineer if I have sight problems? What are the alternative requirement as a marine engineer? I have 70% in B.Tech mechanical
  9. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  10. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  11. Marine Engineering after completing BE (CSE) -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Opportunities for Mechanical Engineer in Marine field? Duration of Marine course after Mechanical engineering?
  13. How can I apply for NTPC for mechanical engineer after completing bachelor engineering in mechanical
  14. What is the procedure for joining marine engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  15. Top colleges for Merchant Navy course? Admission Procedure for Merchant Navy after 12th?
  16. What is Merchant Navy and how is it different from others?
  17. How to join merchant Navy if my height is 153 cm?