17th January 2016, 04:30 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam which I can give to join marine engineering after completion of 12th standard?

Is there any entrance exam which I can give to join marine engineering after completion of 12th standard? Can you please guide me with the complete information soon on this? Can you tell me what type of preparations required for the same? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Complete details about Marine engineering course
  2. How may I join marine engineering after passing class 12th? Which entrance exam do I need to clear for it?
  3. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
  4. How to join the ISRO after completion of 12th standard?
  5. How can I apply for any Marine engineering course having 80% in 12th?
  6. Which are the entrance exams for marine engineering? I am a student of standard 12th
  7. What all entrance exams should I attend after passing 12th to get into marine engineering?
  8. Am I eligible to study 2 years Diploma course being an ITI Welder?
  9. Will I be able to join marine engineering with 65% in 12th? What is the fee structure?
  10. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  11. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible for marine engineering after scoring 90% in 12th standard? Is there any fee concession? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  13. How can I complete my Marine engineering by appearing in any entrance exam?
  14. What is the procedure to be followed to join AFMC after completion of 12th standard?
  15. Am I eligible for marine engineering after scoring 90% in 12th? What is the fee structure?
  16. How to join marine engineering? I am studying in 11th standard