20th August 2012, 02:09 PM
Unregistered

How to become a Pilot after studying in 12th? What is the fee structure?

i am studying in +2. i just want fly in air as a piolet........but i am from a middle class family..will you please give me the details of fees structure

Related Questions:
  1. Best institute in India for studying Pilot Course? Fee Structure and procedure for admission?
  2. Pilot training courses in AP after 12th standard and age 19? Fee structure?
  3. Fee structure in best pilot training college in India, USA and Philipines? What is the fee structure? I want to be a pilot
  4. Which course to take up to become a Pilot? Are there any good institutes in Delhi? What is the fee structure?
  5. Can I become a Pilot after completion of 12th class from Bihar Board? How much will be the fee structure for this?
  6. Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to become a Pilot while studying in 12th
  8. How to become a commercial pilot and fee structure for the course?
  9. Best Pilot training institute and its fee structure? -- [New]
  10. Required Qualification and Fee structure for Pilot Training course?
  11. Fee structure and Duration of Pilot course? Eligibility and Requirements for this course?
  12. Qualification required for Pilot training? Fee structure, entrance and job confirmation?
  13. What is the fee structure to become a Pilot?
  14. Percentage required in 12th non medical to apply for commercial pilot? What is the fee structure?
  15. How to apply for Pilot course after the completion of 12th? Examination pattern and Fee structure for Pilot course?
  16. Institutes in Mumbai, qualification required and entrance exams for Pilot training after 12th standard? Fee for course and available jobs?