16th August 2013, 04:52 PM
Unregistered

How can I become an IES officer? I am a 5th semester student of B.Tech mechanical

sir,i'm saurabh gupta from agra.I'm in 5th semester of b.tech (mechanical). i want to be a IES officer,but i don't know how to start this preparation.i'm a average student.please suggest me to start the preparation from begining to end..if it possible with self study.tell me how to make notes for this.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I continue my B.Tech education if I join Indian Navy in 5th Semester of my B.Tech?
  2. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure to apply for Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(ME) 5th semester student?
  4. What are the options available in training for me while doing B.Tech 5th semester?
  5. What are the options available for me in training while in B.Tech 5th semester?
  6. How to become a Junior Telecom Officer? I am a B.E EC 5th semester student
  7. Information about GATE/IES examination? I am a student of B.Tech(Mechanical and Automation)
  8. Procedure to apply for Internship/Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(E&TC) 5th semester student?
  9. Details about IES and PSU exam?
  10. Training in Mahindra & Mahindra for B.Tech(ME) 5th semester student?
  11. Kurukshetra University, B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering, 5th Sem.,-Industrial Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. How to apply for last semester industrial training in companies? I am a student of 5th semester MCA
  13. Can I get a job in Navy after scoring 66.82% in 5th semester of Mechanical Engineering diploma
  14. How can I apply for Industrial Training in BHEL being a B.Tech(EE) 5th semester student?
  15. Winter Internship in NTPC, Mouda for B.Tech(ME) 5th semester student? -- [New]
  16. When should I start coaching for GATE exam(5th or 7th semester)?