21st August 2013, 04:16 PM
lokesh420

Information about GATE/IES examination? I am a student of B.Tech(Mechanical and Automation)

i am a student of btech(mechanical and automation) from amity university.
i wanna know that can a mechanical and automation engineer apply for gate/ies/cds/ias or any other exam

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Automation if I am a Mechanical engineering student?
  2. Information and job opportunities in Automation and Embedded courses?
  3. How can I get a job in automation field? Best automation institute of PLC and SCADA?
  4. Information about marine automation? I am a B.Tech passout with EC branch
  5. Is it compulsory to do M.Tech after BE? Can I take up a job directly in Industrial Automation?
  6. Best institutes in Pune for Automation courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Will I get a job by doing automation course? I am electronics and instrumentation B.Tech student
  8. What is the syllabus for PSU exams? How to prepare for it? I am a 3rd year Mechanical and Automation student
  9. Course in PLC Automation from Rockwell Automation in Noida, is it good?
  10. IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Library Automation and Networking-Library Automation Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. How to join Automation Engineering course? I am a AMIE student in EC branch
  12. What are the job oriented courses other than Embedded System? Is Automation a good course? Is there a less scope for girls in Automation?
  13. List of short term courses in Electrical Engineering? Which courses are better to get a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How should I study electronics automation design?
  15. Information about the entrance examination of XI? What is the syllabus for the same?
  16. Whether a post graduation programme in Automation & Robotics available at MSU? -- [New]
  17. Eligibility for post graduate Diploma in Automobile engineering or Robotics and Automation System?