15th December 2016, 11:52 AM
Unregistered

How can I become an IPS Officer after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which exam should I prepare for? How a B.Sc graduate can get a Government job? How can I prepare for the job?

Respected Sir, My name is Jaya and I am studying in class 12th with Arts stream, I want to become an IPS Officer in the future so I want to know how can I become an IPS Officer after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which exam should I prepare for? Give me the list of Coaching Institutes that provide Coaching for the same.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream in class 12th will be helpful to become an IPS Officer? How can I prepare for the IPS entrance exam? -- [New]
  2. What should I do after completing class 12th (Arts stream) to become an IAS Officer?
  3. Am I eligible to get a Government Bank job after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  4. Am I eligible to get a government job with only 59.4% marks in 12th?
  5. How to become IPS officer after completing BSc? How to prepare for it?
  6. How will I study and which books to prepare to become IPS Officer being a student of 12th class in Arts stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to prepare for Income Tax Officer job?
  8. Am I eligible for IPS officer job after completing Intermediate?
  9. Can I get a job in Bank after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  10. Which stream should I choose for Graduation to become an IPS Officer in the future?
  11. How to get government jobs after passing class 12th with arts stream?
  12. Can I apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th? How can I prepare to qualify the exam?
  13. Which Government jobs are available after completing class 12th with Arts?
  14. How can a Bindu graduate in B.Sc (PCM) get a Government job? How can I prepare for the job?
  15. How can I prepare for CBI exam after completing class 12th with Science stream? What is the eligibility criteria required to become a CBI Officer?