#1  
19th August 2012, 12:11 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?


im doing dip.eng. In inst. And control in aligarh muslim university aligarh.how can i do b.e or b.tech in amu




  #2  
29th August 2012, 08:01 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 15,774
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

You can join AMU for B.E/B.Tech courses after diploma provided you meet all eligibility criteria. Lateral entry admission process will be suitable in this case. As part of this, you need to attend lateral entry exam. 60% marks in diploma is needed to attend this exam. On clearing this exam a direct entry for 2nd year B.E/B.Tech course is possible. You need to obtain good rank in lateral entry exam so as to get admission for B.E/B.Tech courses.
  #3  
8th March 2013, 02:20 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

what is the syllabus for lateral entry admission in b.tech
  #4  
30th May 2013, 08:43 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

I am continuing diploma in electrical, i intend to admit in B.tech through lateral entry and am i eligible for appearing JEE
Reply With Quote
  #5  
2nd January 2014, 04:52 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

sir i have complete diploma in electrical in 2012 from jmi so pls tell me. can i take admision in amu for be course.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
21st February 2014, 09:02 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

Sir i have complete my Isc so plz tell me how can i admit in btech in AMU.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
14th June 2014, 11:45 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

I have done diploma in Computer engineering.how can i apply for CAD BE/B.tech this year?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
10th August 2014, 11:16 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

Sir I am persuing diploma in chemichal so how can I join B-tech from amu after done the diploma
Reply With Quote
  #9  
26th February 2015, 04:25 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

SIR I AM PERSUING DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING SO HOW CAN I JOIN B.TECH FROM AMU ALIGARH AFTER DONE THE DIPLOMA.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
24th June 2015, 09:43 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

Sir i complete deploma in mechanical engineering.. Now i m employee of ecl. I want to larn higher education plz advice me...
Reply With Quote
  #11  
11th August 2015, 09:09 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

Sir iam student up polytechnic what i take be/b.tech from latral entry plese tell me sir
Reply With Quote
  #12  
20th January 2017, 12:36 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

Sir, I am doing diploma in electrical engineering from Gorakhpur polytechnic college,after class 12th.sir after completing diploma in the year 2019 will I eligible then to take admission in AMU in btech .
Reply With Quote
  #13  
11th March 2018, 11:02 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

Sir can you provide Aligarh Muslim university lateral entry entrance syllabus and guidancefor Btech civil on diploma based.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
10th January 2019, 09:37 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

I have completed polythecnic deploma in electrical engineering now I am wanting to take admission in amu which book is best for entrence purpose
Reply With Quote
  #15  
28th January 2019, 01:20 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

How can I do BE course from AMU After diploma...please tell me that BE course like part time course or not..
Reply With Quote
  #16  
28th January 2019, 01:23 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

Please tell me that lateral entry is possible in BE course..and is this course is part time ???
Reply With Quote
  #17  
29th January 2019, 12:40 PM
Venky22
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 48
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

Yes,you can do B.E or B.Tech in AMU after doing diploma engineering.if you are perusing diploma and looking forward for B.Tech than you can try to get entry through rank holder category.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
7th February 2020, 03:56 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can i do B.E or B.Tech in AMu after doing diploma engineering?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Venky22 View Post
Yes,you can do B.E or B.Tech in AMU after doing diploma engineering.if you are perusing diploma and looking forward for B.Tech than you can try to get entry through rank holder category.
Can you please tell me that if i am in the rank holder category do i need to apply for the entrance test of AMU BTech,?
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
After completing diploma in instrumentation and control engineering how to do part time B.E/B,Tech? 9 20th June 2017 06:12 PM
How to get a degree in B.Tech through distance after completing diploma in instrumentation and control engineering? 5 20th March 2016 12:28 PM
Details of M.Tech in Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation seats? I am a final year student of C&I 1 8th August 2015 12:22 AM
Distance education institutes for BE / B.tech? I have done diploma in Control and Instrumentation engineering 4 5th June 2015 11:19 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: