17th March 2010, 10:39 PM
MD KALIMULLAH

How can i get the sponsorship from a shipping company?

I am doing my 3rd yr of mechanical engineering from ANNA univ,chennai and i want to continue my GME course.How can i get the sponsorship.and what are the eligibilities?///////please guide me..........

21st March 2010, 12:08 PM
Bella

Default Re: How can i get the sponsorship from a shipping company?

you should visit the website http://www.cmet.org/gme.htm for the sponsorship detils
30th March 2010, 08:49 PM

To get sponsorship from shipping company You please visit the sites:
www.dbma.in/programs_ats.htm ,
www.kogged.com/2009/05/jwh-018-legal-cannabinoid
20th April 2010, 12:54 AM
amarjit

dear,
for sponsorship in shipping industry ...you will have to appear for a written or online exam conducted by shipping companies and then an interview followed by a medical .....

and then you will get a sponsorship from the company.....

there are many companies like angloeastern,torm,etc.....which conduct the exams for sponsorship.......

read marine times weekly for more details........

28th June 2010, 04:42 PM

dear sir i want to take sponcership for study of diploma in nautical science in india
please inform me regarding that.
29th June 2010, 12:40 AM
vidh

Smile Re: How can i get the sponsorship from a shipping company?

Dear you must complete your masters degree in nautical science then can give exams for the jobs entrance or can apply for merchant navy , which is best for you.
5th July 2010, 01:20 AM

I CONDUCT XAM DNS 19JULY AN I QULIEFIED BUT I NOT SPONSERED STUDENT HOW LL I GET SPONSERSHIP N WHEN? ILL I GET BERNHARD SHULTEY
11th July 2010, 04:22 PM

sir i have paased the entrance exam of imu chennai of DNS cours.. how can i get the sponsership from shiping company. and plz give me some list of shiping companies which are giving sponsership.
15th July 2010, 01:28 PM

is sponsorship required if i m doing a graduate marine engineering cource from a institute.
27th July 2010, 02:03 PM

sir , like to study diploma in the nautical science ihave 54.5% marks in (pcm)[email protected]
20th August 2010, 03:42 PM

sir i m a student of marine engineering how can i get sponsorship
29th August 2010, 05:00 PM

i m ready for ur cadit ceretria . and sponcership of deck
10th September 2010, 06:29 PM
sarvesh325

how can i get the sponsorship from ashipping company
14th September 2010, 04:57 PM

you can get t easily... directly apply to shipping companies...for more details...go to "sundeep.tk".....and post your needs....
23rd October 2010, 01:55 AM

How i can get sponserShip From K lines shiping company
23rd October 2010, 01:57 AM

How i can get sponserShip From K lines shiping company
26th October 2010, 11:08 PM

Im a Cadet studiying for DNS hw can I get sponsership from a shipping company
27th October 2010, 04:43 PM
poplu13

Dear friend !!

for sponsorship in shipping industry ...you will have to appear for a written or online exam conducted by shipping companies and then an interview followed by a medical .....

and then you will get a sponsorship from the company.....

Good luck !!
27th October 2010, 07:24 PM

I m dng dns.hw can i get sponsered??plzz tel me
14th November 2010, 05:23 PM

Name of shipping company who are sponsoring at present for the course feb 2011.
3rd December 2010, 09:46 PM

how i can get the sponsership from company
7th January 2011, 12:32 PM
muthandy

dear,
sir i am muthandy i wrote IMU CET Exam and i qualified but i have no money i am always INDIAN FISHERMAN please tell me HOW CAN I GET SPONSERSHIP my mail id [email protected]
6th March 2011, 09:06 AM

heloo,
sir am 8th semester student of mechanical engineering , i want to know the names of companies sponsoring candidates for GME course or 1 year pre sea training .
My aggregate percentage is 58.5%. plz also tell me that am i eligible for the course or not
6th March 2011, 09:15 AM

heloo,
sir am 8th semester student of mechanical engineering , i want to know the names of companies sponsoring candidates for GME course or 1 year pre sea training .
My aggregate percentage is 58.5%. plz also tell me that am i eligible for the course or not
6th March 2011, 09:18 AM
sudarshanagni

helo,
sir m doing BE(MECH) now in 8th semester , i want to know various companies name sponsoring candidates for pre-sea training course GME. My aggregare percentage is 58.5% please also tell me that am i eligible for the same or not.
14th April 2011, 06:12 PM

I'm Kamalesh..
i have a trust n the name of students charitable trust.. i m doing small help to poor children for their studies and medical problems. i want to expand my trust(help) high level.. so pls can u guide me to how can i get sponsorship for my trust.. and how can i raise the fund in my trust?
16th May 2011, 04:59 PM

I m Kushal mishra.How i can get sponserShip From K lines shiping company .
my 12th % in PCM is 70.31 & eng 63.00..
7th July 2011, 11:26 AM

i kumar amitav had completed my b.e with electronics engineering and wants to get sponsership.....will you please provide me the list of various shipning company that will provide the sponsership to electronics student.........

email [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 02:19 AM

I am a DNS complited student how can I get appintment for 18 month training, whethere sponcership is compulsary from shipping company
8th October 2011, 12:00 PM

i want the name of shipping company who are conducting sponsorship exam in running period.
11th October 2011, 01:32 PM

i want to know that when will come sponsership's application form. please tell me on my [email protected]
11th October 2011, 11:03 PM

sir, I have completed my GME from Amet university chennai, Is there a possibility of entering Shipping Corporation of India as Trainee Marine Engineer after completing GME elsewhere?
16th December 2011, 05:26 PM

i apply for dns last batch.please tell me about to sponcer companys
18th May 2012, 06:48 AM

want to know list of companies sponsoring deck cadets at present may 2012 ..... help me pls
9th November 2012, 03:20 PM

Are there any shipping companies left that are recruiting deck cadets?? For 2013?? Please let me know [email protected]
13th April 2013, 09:19 AM

Sir, i have completed my 12th exam ri8 now,
Sir tell me about how can i get sponsership from shipping companies,
Contact me soon,
My e-mail id is aaket [email protected]
29th July 2013, 12:47 AM

Sir, I've completed my 12th class. I got 57% In PCM and 5479rank in IMU entrance test. Sir please tell me how can I get sponsership in good company and to whom should I go. Sir Please mail me [email protected]
Please contact I will be thankful to you
21st October 2013, 04:01 PM

Sir, i have completed my 12th exam ri8 now,
Sir tell me about how can i get sponsership from shipping companies,
Contact me soon,
My e-mail id is [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-can-i-get-sponsorship-shipping-company-7396.html#ixzz2iLauydlG
14th November 2014, 10:32 AM

I have completed my DNS course,now how can i get placement plz help.
19th June 2016, 01:27 AM

I have cleared IMU-CET and I need a company's sponsorship. How can I get it and what else I have to do and how should I apply?
e-mail:[email protected]