22nd September 2013, 11:39 PM
Unregistered

How can I join indian air force?

i want to join indian air force. i am a girl. then plz tell me how can i join indian air force. now my qualification is i am perssuing bsc final year with subject math and computer science. so plz give me answer.

13th June 2014, 02:40 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I join indian air force?

I am a final year student of b.com.I want to join air force.how can I join?plz plz give me the answer.
12th December 2014, 08:18 PM
Unregistered

I am gokulraj during msc software systems in final year which jobs in IAF for my course pls rply me sie/mam IAF's flying branch is my dream so reply sir thank you
4th April 2016, 01:22 AM
Unregistered

I want to join Indian air force . I am a boy ad I completed my 10th standard this year
I wana to know whether I can join with this qualification
8th March 2017, 08:04 AM
Unregistered

I want to join in Air Force. I'm a boy and I am going to write my 10th examination. I wanna know that what subject should I take in 1to join in Air Force.
6th May 2017, 04:35 PM
Unregistered

I want to join IAF i am male and completed 12th other than NDA I want officer job are there any ways ????
22nd January 2018, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

I'am looking out counseling for some training course which can help my son to join Indian Air force?
31st January 2018, 10:04 AM
MNB1234

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I want to join IAF i am male and completed 12th other than NDA I want officer job are there any ways ????
Eligibilty to apply for NDA is:

Only unmarried male candidates can apply for NDA exams. Female candidates cannot apply

Education-
For army wing 12th pass in any stream
For Airforce and Navy wing- 12th pass with physics and mathematics

Age-The age range for NDA 1 2018 is from 2nd July 1999 to 2nd July 2002

Next NDA exams which is conducted UPSC will be held on 22nd April 2018.