7th December 2016, 09:26 PM
Unregistered

How can I pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completing class 12th? What is the fee structure of the course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue Aeronautical Engineering. I want to know how can I pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completing class 12th? What is the fee structure of the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the best Colleges in India for Aeronautical Engineering? What is the fee structure and which exam do I need to write?
  2. Which Universities in Nigeria offer Aeronautical Engineering course? What is the fee structure of the same?
  3. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical Engineering and Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering?
  4. Fee structure and scholarship for studying Aeronautical Engineering? What will be the total fee of the course for freeship?
  5. Fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering course?
  6. What is the fee structure of 2 years Medical course that I can pursue after completing class 12th? Will I get a good job after completing the course?
  7. Can I pursue B.Pharmacy from IGNOU after completing class 12th? What is the course duration and what is the fee structure?
  8. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th from Mumbai Board? How can I apply for the course and what is the fee structure?
  9. Fee structure of aeronautical engineering in UP -- [New]
  10. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  11. Am I eligible to pursue Aeronautical Engineering after scoring 50% marks in class 12th? How can I apply for the entrance exam of Aeronautical Engineering?
  12. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical engineering? How to apply for it after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?