3rd August 2011, 09:16 PM
Unregistered

How can a Nepali student get admission in Maharastra Nanded Science College

one nepali student want admisson in maharashtra nanded science college maharashtra state board

Related Questions:
  1. What is the admission process for Micro Bio Technology post graduation course for Nepali National student?
  2. How to take B.E in MGM Nanded college after scoring 45% marks? I am a science student
  3. What should I fill up Indian or Nepali for admission in NIT if studied in India and having a citizenship of Nepal? Does the fee and admission procedure differ for Nepali student?
  4. How to get admission in NIT college? I am a Nepali Student
  5. MBBS Private college fees structures including donations near Nanded , Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I get admission in IIT under the scholarship scheme DASA? Is a Nepali student eligible?
  7. How to change the college from SGGS Nanded to government college? I am a first year engineering student
  8. How can I get admission in Pune University in MCA? I am a Nepali Citizen
  9. In which college can i get admission in Mumbai, Nashik or Nanded?
  10. List of Institutes which offer PhD in Biotechnology program without NET and GATE in India?
  11. Can Nepali student do Ph.D in India? -- [New]
  12. How may I get admission in Pune university for M.Sc course with science stream? What's the procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  13. How to get admission in IIT and AIEEE if I am a Nepali student?
  14. How can Nepali student take admission in medical college in India? I have completed 10th from Nepal and 12th from India
  15. Possibility to join Narayana Institute, Hyderabad if study HS Science in Nanded, Maharashtra?
  16. Where in Hyderabad a Nepali student can get admission in B.Pharmacy course?
  17. Admission procedure and total expenses to study MDS in India for Nepali student?