12th August 2011, 11:32 PM
Meshram Samyak Devanand

How to check the NDA exam form status?

Sir, i hav applied for NDA 21 aug 2011 examination. I want to know about my form status, i still have not received my acknowledgement card and i misplaced my form code . How can i get information about my form and form code.

4th November 2011, 03:55 PM

Default Re: How to check the NDA exam form status?

how can i get photocopy of my application form.form no.133639.
10th November 2011, 09:18 PM

when is NDA form for 2011 coming out, or that of 2012. How do i get the form and apply for it
17th November 2011, 05:07 PM

What are the requirements for a prospetus nda candidates?
22nd November 2011, 12:48 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
when is nda form for 2011 coming out, or that of 2012. How do i get the form and apply for it
plz help
24th November 2011, 02:25 PM

when the application form wiil be exposed?
7th December 2011, 08:42 PM

sir,my name is ujjwal ujjain.Am i able for nda, my date of birth is 22-12-93.
11th December 2011, 05:34 PM

sir my self mayank gupta NDA KE FORM KAB AAENGE
12th December 2011, 03:41 PM

SIR GOOD AFTER NOON

SIR I WONT TO KNOW HOW TO PREPARE FOR NDA EXAM... D/N OR N ONLY BECOUSE 10 2 EXAM ALSO VERY NEED
31st December 2011, 05:00 PM

I need last years nigerian defence academy past questions
3rd January 2012, 01:49 PM

Ipassed 12 in pcB(physics chemistry biology ) what can i apply nda air and navy please reply soon
3rd January 2012, 02:12 PM

Sir, I have filled NDA Part -I form but unable to get print bank pay-in slip. Kindly suggest how to remit fee and get print of bank pay-In Slip. Ankit Panwar Registraion-Id No. 11204590959.
7th January 2012, 09:29 PM

what is the fee ?
16th January 2012, 08:56 AM

sir, i got certain mistake in my NDA form submission
So what is the procegure to do correction
19th January 2012, 06:55 PM

ACTUALY I HAVE APPLIED FOR NDA-1 2012 BUT TERE IS AN ERROR IN MY NAME. SO I WANT CORRECT IT . IS IT POSSIBLE?
29th January 2012, 10:58 PM

i have filled mm signatures with blue pen.......is it acceptable?
31st January 2012, 01:25 PM

SIR, I HAVE SUBMITTED ONLY PART-I REGISTRAION FOR NDA-I EXAM 2012 , I MISSED TO FILL THE PART-II REGISTRAION FORM, PLEASE GUIDE ME
9th February 2012, 02:38 PM

Sir, i hav applied for NDA examination 2012. I want to know about my form status, i still have not received my acknowledgement card and i misplaced my form code . How can i get information about my form and form code.
9th February 2012, 03:09 PM
Dapilot

please do u have the Nigerian Defence Academy past question papers here?
16th February 2012, 12:56 AM
ranjeet250490

Arrow Re: How to check the NDA exam form status?

NDA - National Defense Academy

This is an All India Entrance which is organized and conducted by the UPSC body to recruit candidates for the Indian Army, Navy and Air Force wings.

Basic Eligibility Criteria's for NDA are :

1. You should be an Unmarried Male Indian Citizen.

2. You should be a minimum 12th pass from a recognized school or state board in India..

3. Physics and Maths are Compulsory subjects for the Indian Navy and Air Force.

4. Physical fitness is also a must.

5. Age should be within 16.5 to 19 years

Thus from this year, the NDA has made applications online also. The notification date was 31st December 2011.

The last date to apply for the exam was 30 January 2012.

The exam is scheduled on 15th April 2012 (Sunday).

Thus if you want to know your application status, Please Click Here

Hope this helps

16th February 2012, 01:06 PM

NDA - NATIONAL DEFENCE ACADEMY is an entrance exam conducted by UPSC two times every year as NDA-I and NDA-II for entry in to Indian Army, Navy and Air Force wings of NDA.

The registration process for NDA-I 2012 exam has already been completed on 30.01.2012 and the examination will be held on 15.04.2012.

From this year NDA can only be applied through on line through the official website of UPSC i.e. www.upsc.gov.in

If you have applied NDA-I through on line the by login in to the home page of UPSC NDA web page and by submitting the required information like application number , Name and Date of Birth of the candidate in the application status Tab of the page along with the secret number as provided in the page, you can know the status of your application.
14th March 2012, 10:59 AM

how to know about my NDA application status from upsconline.nic.in??
25th March 2012, 05:11 PM

my registration no 11206726284 and transaction id is 020837788 please send me my status of registration
28th March 2012, 03:00 PM
balasaheb.a.c.2666

Sir, i hav applied for NDA 15 apr.2012 examination. I want to know about my form status, i still have not received my acknowledgement card and i misplaced my form code . How can i get information about my form.
28th March 2012, 03:02 PM
balasaheb.a.c.2666

Sir, i hav applied for NDA entrance exam of 15 apr.2012 for B Tech.. I want to know about my form status, i still have not received my acknowledgement card and i misplaced my form code . How can i get information about my form.
16th May 2012, 01:48 PM

Sir, I have filled up NDA EXam-I &II form on 14 May 2012 and my Registration ID No.11221385740. Please let me know about my form Status.

Rajat Dey