16th September 2010, 09:07 PM
Nikhil Raichur

How to crack AIEEE? Tricks to solve the questions?

how to break through AIEEE examination using some good skills?can u please give me some tricks.

11th March 2011, 06:35 AM
tanmaya.ray688

Default Re: How to crack AIEEE? Tricks to solve the questions?

To crack AIEEE a lots of practice is required.Three books are quite essential for the preparation RD Sharma objective for math,Pradeep's physics,Dinesh's chemistry.you can also do other arihant books and HC Verma for physics also,but after finishing these three books.
11th March 2011, 04:01 PM
ratnam mamatha

first , try to gain grip on major topics in all the 3 subjects, i.e. maths , physics, chemistry. Then to brush up on basics, refer to NCERT , CBSE 12TH standard text books of maths, physics and specially chemistry.In chemistry, u most of the times have direct questions.concentrate more on chemistry and maths, it will help u gain better marks.
16th March 2011, 01:12 AM

17th March 2011, 08:20 PM
rakesh11135

To clear AIEEE the most important factor which plays role is time management because there are more questions and less time so don't try to solve all questions.
Make a habit to leave some questions because if you unnecessarily attempt all questions there are more chances of negative marking.
Attempt only those questions about which you are sure.

Also consider some good books like Arihant's last ten years solved papers.Because questions of previous years papers are selected ones and there are more chances that the same concept can be used in fore coming papers.

~ Best Of Luck ~
4th April 2011, 09:13 PM

150 marks in aieee mujhe kya padhna chahiya
25th April 2011, 02:53 PM

mujhe bahut dar lag raha hai ab questions banata hu to nahi banta mujhe 170 scor karna hai??????plz help
28th April 2011, 03:50 PM

i have scored 439 in class 11 and now i apered in 12 th class kal mera ee exam hai

par mujhe kuch ni aata kya karun

mujhe deduce karne nahi aate questions

help
29th April 2011, 09:47 PM

kal mera aieee ka exam hai mainu sabh kuch aunda hai je kisse ne kuch puchna hove ta [email protected] te sparnk karo
24th May 2011, 03:04 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;561166]mujhe bahut dar lag raha hai ab questions banata hu to nahi banta mujhe 170 scor karna hai??????plz he
8th August 2011, 02:07 AM

how to crack iit jee
25th August 2011, 08:20 PM
kameshsriram

TO CRACK AIEEE , YOU MUST BE MENTALLY PREPARED FIRST .......
AND YOU MUST BE DEDICATED .......
CLEAR THE CONCEPTS FIRST AND THEN ATTEMPT THE PROBLEMS ...
REFER THE BOOKS AS FOLLOWS:
1.D.C.PANDEY

H.C VERMA

This 2 books for PHYSICS...........

2.ARIHANT PUBLISH IONS

O.P TONDON

FOR CHEMISTRY............

3.R.D SHARMA

TATA MC.GRAW HILL
10th September 2011, 01:17 PM

question ko speed me solve krne ki trick jisse mai 90% se upar mark gain kr pau plz help me.........
15th September 2011, 03:24 AM
amaan khan ak

Originally Posted by Nikhil Raichur View Post
how to break through AIEEE examination using some good skills?can u please give me some tricks.
If you want to crack the AIEEE entrance exam then you should have

knowledge about the basic concepts.Which helps you to solve question.You

should attempt only those question which you have knowledge and you are

100% sure because there is negetive marking is also present.If you want to

crack AIEEE paper than its very good step to join any institution by which you

can get guidence and its also very helpful for you.

So do hard work regularly.Do practice regularly

16th September 2011, 12:19 AM
fahran

To clear AIEEE the most important factor which plays role is time management because there are more questions and less time so don't try to solve all questions.
Make a habit to leave some questions because if you unnecessarily attempt all questions there are more chances of negative marking.

Also consider some good books like Arihant's last ten years solved papers.Because questions of previous years papers are selected ones and there are more chances that the same concept can be used in fore coming papers.

16th September 2011, 12:20 AM
fahran

17th September 2011, 12:05 PM
prasantabage

Default How to crack AIEEE? Tricks to solve the questions?

make your funda clear enough to solve the problem.if your studying selectively than be sure that your foundation is very much strong in that topic

refer these books:

maths:
r.d.sharma, problem book
physics:
h.c.verma,ncert text book,problem book
chemistry:
ncert text book,arihant,problem book

aieee explorer
7th November 2011, 08:26 AM
pavan kumar talla

The key factor in AIEEE is time and skill...most of the question are tricky conceptually related with other topics ......so once u are good in concept keep solving as many questions as possible,keep a time limit... check what u are up to......break time make ur self better....all the best........
7th November 2011, 10:46 PM

Originally Posted by Nikhil Raichur View Post
practice model papers there is no short cut to success except practice and practice!
9th November 2011, 02:00 PM
pavan kumar talla

use mathematical tricks of calculus in geometry,try to remember all the standard results in physics,while solving a paper go for the questions of topics which u are perfect,then go for the topics in which u are moderate

the main advantage aieee rather than jee is,there are no subject wise cutoffs, so, u score the maxmium u can do in ur best subject........incase u can score an 80% in ur favourate 2 subjects ur rank dosent get affected much even the case is worst in the one subject

dont attempt in fluke as the negative mark is rather high.....
29th November 2011, 02:32 PM
tuntunia

29th November 2011, 11:36 PM
imcoolleone

If you want to crack the AIEEE entrance exam then you should have

knowledge about the basic concepts.Which helps you to solve question.You

should attempt only those question which you have knowledge and you are

100% sure because there is negetive marking is also present.If you want to

crack AIEEE paper than its very good step to join any institution by which you

can get guidence and its also very helpful for you.

So do hard work regularly.Do practice regularly

1st December 2011, 04:36 PM

At this time i can't understand from where to start.
12th December 2011, 04:39 PM

sir if i get good marks in 1 subject...then is it possible to get good rank....
29th January 2012, 08:25 PM
swati_forum

~ Best Of Luck ~
28th April 2012, 05:06 PM

my concepts are not clear.and ihad not prepared for exam yet.though it is tommorow.i want some tips to crack exam
28th April 2012, 11:11 PM
bunty00

hy,
for aieee just refer to your +2 books like ncert,prdeep,arihant.try to solve as much problems of your previous year questn.