29th December 2012, 11:36 PM
How to do diploma in fire and safety after passing commerce stream?
debasish hazarika
I m H S passed sterm-commerce & I want 2 do diploma in fire & safety so can u tell me the duration of the course & also admission date also plz????? |
23rd January 2013, 02:45 PM
Re: How to do diploma in fire and safety after passing commerce stream?
can i do fire and safety course after TY B.COM
23rd January 2013, 03:58 PM
The Diploma In Fire & Safety Engineering is designed for the modern day requirement. This programme is the compact study of fire, its nature, Extinguishing methods and Safety precautions in work place. Emphasis will be given to train the students to become a Safety Officer in Industries, Construction Sites, MNCS and other Companies Subjects includes Construction Safety, Industrial Safety, National and International Safety Rules & Standard, Occupational Safety and Health, Safety Auditing Etc. This Diploma is one year Programme Basic educational qualification is S.S.C pass List of the colleges offering fire and safety. 1. Mangaluoe Institute of fire and safety Engineering. 2. National Institute of fire and safety management Good Luck. |
3rd June 2013, 09:41 PM
please guide me i wanna do safety course my name is Ali 9619642889
15th July 2014, 10:23 PM
i heard that only science student can do that course and only give first priority to science student .... so am a commerce student should i got for it or not?? please suggest me e mail- [email protected]
20th August 2014, 08:41 PM
i am a commerce student i have been dropped from second year of commerce can u suggest me as a commerce student i can apply for safety management courses ?????? pls reply me fast on email id : [email protected]
14th December 2014, 01:49 AM
I did matric 10, commers in 2, and ug B C A. Can I do diploma fire and safety course. .. pls guide me my mail id [email protected]. .
8th February 2020, 11:12 PM
Diploma in fire and safety can be done any time after class Xth, the scope is very vast as of now and the employment in this field is not very tough. owning to govt of india recent regulations.