12th June 2012, 08:14 PM
Unregistered

How to do M.Tech in food tech after completing B.Tech Biotech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in food tech in Mumbai, Pune?

i hav completed my b.tech(biotech) in food tech of 4 yrs & now want to further do m.tech in food tech so can you give me the list of colleges offering m.tech in food tech in mumbai,pune

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering M.tech course in food tech?
  2. What is the scope after M.Tech in India? Can I do M.Tech after scoring 67% in B.Tech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in Biotech? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of colleges offering M.Tech program in Food technology?
  4. How to go for teaching job after doing B.Tech Biotech
  5. List of colleges offering M.Tech program in Food technology?
  6. Syllabus of the entrance test for Food Tech? What should I do, M.Tech in Biotech or FoodTech?
  7. Which are the universities offering M.Tech in food tech in India? I am a final year student of B.Tech Biotech
  8. Should I do BSc in food technology from DU and then MBA or B.Tech in food technology? Colleges offering B.Tech in food technology?
  9. After completing BSc in Chemistry what can I do in Food Tech, B.Tech or M.Tech in Food Tech? Popular college having less fee structure?
  10. Procedure to get admission in foreign colleges to study M.Tech(Food Technology)? -- [New]
  11. How to do MBA in food tech after completing B.Tech in food tech? What are the job opportunities after doing MBA in Food
  12. Should I do M.Tech in Food Technology or Environmental Technology after B.Tech Biotechnology? Which is better? Can I apply for lecturership after doing M.Tech in these streams?
  13. Best colleges or universities which are offering M.Tech in Food Technology?
  14. Difference in aspects of job in abroad and in India after completing MBA or M.Tech (food tech)?
  15. List of colleges offering M.Tech in Industrial Biotech, Environmental Biotech and Bioinformatics