18th September 2013, 12:02 PM
muthukissan

How to do MBBS after completing BSc chemistry

my wife just completed the bsc chemistry she is willing to do the mbbs as lateal entry is there any possibility to do so?

what are college offer the same in tamil nadu ?
what is fee structrue for that too?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc? I am a 2nd year BSc Chemistry student
  2. Information about BSc course? Is it possible to pursue MBBS after completing BSc? Eligibility criteria to apply for MBBS after completing BSc?
  3. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  4. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student
  5. List of career options available after completing B.Sc(chemistry)? What's the future prospective of doing chemical engineering after completing B.Sc(chemistry)?
  6. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc in Chemistry, Botany and Zoology? What is the procedure? What is the fee structure?
  7. Is it possible to join MBBS after completing my degree in BSc Chemistry?
  8. After completing ISC with PCB and BSc Agriculture can I get admission in MBBS? Will the migration certificate of the university from which I am pursing BSc Agriculture be appropriate?
  9. What to do after completing BSc Chemistry?
  10. Details about completing B.Sc Chemistry? -- [New]
  11. What are the job opportunities after completing BSc Biology and Chemistry?
  12. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Physics?
  13. How to get admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing? Details of the medical colleges which are offering MBBS course after BSc Nursing?
  14. What can I do after completing BSc?
  15. Can I do MBBS through BSc after completing 2nd PUC exam?
  16. How may I get scheduled date for Bihar SLET exam? I'm from Begusarai(Bihar)