14th January 2013, 12:16 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in Forensic? I am studying in TY Biotech

I am studying in t.y. biotech can in get admission for Msc forensics course, after completing my graduation? What will be the criteria for admission? When the entrance exam will be there? Also give me the details about eligibility for entrance exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Should I take B.Sc(Forensic) or B.Tech(Biotech) for studying Forensic science? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to take admission in MSc forensic science after doing BSc Biotech
  3. Should i go for a job or Ph.D after doing MSc Biotech Integrated in VIT?
  4. Should I pursue B.Sc with biotech stream after my 12th? How may I get the admission for the same?
  5. Are there any colleges in Mumbai offering forensic science? I have done UG in Biotech
  6. What's the admission criteria for M.Sc (Forensic) in school of Forensic Sciences?
  7. What is better between BSc Forensic Science and BSc Biotech after passing 12th in medical?
  8. How to join MSc in Forensic Science? I am a BSc Biotech student in DAVV University
  9. How can I get admission in top institutes for B.Sc in Forensic Science in Maharashtra? Is there any entrance exam available for it? Scope of Forensic Science programme? -- [New]
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for admission for forensic science after passing 12th?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria to get admission for forensic science after passing 12th?
  12. How to do MSc Forensic after doing BSc Biotech?
  13. Information regarding the Entrance Exam for Post Graduation in Forensic Science?
  14. How to do PG diploma in forensic science while studying in BSc Biotechnology
  15. How can I join forensic science after passing 12th? Which are the best colleges in Kerala for forensic science?
  16. Is a MSc Biotech student eligible to do Ph.D in Forensic? Prospects in Ph.D forensic course?