11th August 2010, 09:32 AM
sunnykuruvila55

How to get admission for masters in Finland for Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?

sir i am an graduate in biotechnology and biochemical engineering. how can i get admission for masters in finland. and what is the fees structure. please help

Related Questions:
  1. Will there be any Entrance Exam to join Masters in Engineering in Finland? What will be the fee structure for this course?
  2. Is there any scholarship programme available for masters course in UK for Indian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for getting the scholarship? Universities in UK offering masters in Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  3. Fee structure of PhD in Biotechnology at VIT?
  4. Details about admission in BSc Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  5. How can I get admission in B.Tech Biotechnology? What is the fee structure of the course?
  6. Procedure to get admission in Biotechnology course? What is the fee structure?
  7. Fee structure for Biotechnology course for bachelor degree?
  8. Which course I can take up in masters after completion of B.E in Biotechnology?
  9. List of best distance colleges to study M.Tech in Biotechnology along with fee structure and admission procedure
  10. Masters in Biotechnology from USA after B.Sc (Biotechnology) from India? Any necessary exams for admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the fee structure of biotechnology course? -- [New]
  12. How can I pursue Masters in Physiotherapy from Australia? What is the fee structure of the course?
  13. What is the procedure of taking admission Masters in Biotechnology in USA?
  14. How can I get Fellowship to study PhD in Sweden, Denmark and Finland being a Biotechnology postgraduate?
  15. Which course I can take up between masters in biotechnology and masters in public health for doing in abroad?
  16. Which masters course can be done in Germany and Finland after completing B.Tech honors?