18th April 2012, 09:20 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission without answering entrance exam in Pune University? I have completed BSc in statistics

i have complied B.Sc. in statistics. & want to take admission without entrance exam in pune university,is it possible ???
if yes please tell me the procedure for it...........????

Related Questions:
  1. Any entrance exam for BSc maths and BSc Statistics? Eligibility criteria for BSc Maths and BSc Statistics?
  2. MSC Microbiology, Pune University entrance date and other details? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to do PG in Agricultural Statistics or statistics after completing BSc Mathematics Honors
  4. How may I take admission in M.Sc in Statistics? Is there any entrance exam for the same? I'm studying in TY B.Sc with statistics
  5. How to get admission for 2nd year BSc in Pune or Mumbai? I am studying 1st year BSc Science
  6. Can I take admission in MSc in mumbai university after completing BSc in Pune University
  7. Which subjects to choose to do MSc after BSc Biochemistry in Mumbai and Pune University? What is the syllabus for the entrance exam?
  8. Date of entrance exam for admission in Ph.D in Law from Pune University?
  9. Which is the entrance exam for MSc statistics
  10. Am I eligible to given entrance exam and take admission in MCA course at Pune university? I'm studying in Tilak Maharashtra university(Pune)
  11. What are the opportunities after completing BSc with statistics or statistics?
  12. Am I eligible for CSIR NET or UGC NET? Is there any alternative to these exams? I've completed my BSC.Geology from Pune University. Now I'm doing MSc Geoinformatics in Pune University
  13. Syllabus of MSc Chemistry entrance exam of Pune University?
  14. When the online forms will be available for MSc? What is the criteria and the syllabus? I want to take admission in Pune University for MSc
  15. Admission criteria, syllabus and entrance exam for Masters in Statistics? -- [New]