2nd July 2011, 01:02 PM

How to get the hall ticket for SCRA Exam?

iam all ready appliyed for scra exam.how to get the hallticket for the examination.

6th July 2011, 12:42 PM

Default Re: How to get the hall ticket for SCRA Exam?

how to get scrae hall ticket?
6th July 2011, 03:00 PM

I didn't received my SCRAE hall ticket
9th July 2011, 08:24 PM

how can i get my scra admit card
11th July 2011, 08:41 AM
RANJAN DOLL

I didn't received my SCRAE hall ticket
11th July 2011, 04:29 PM

how can i get my scra hall ticket?
12th July 2011, 12:32 PM

how to get SCRA hall ticket?
13th July 2011, 10:33 PM

Dilip kumar hw I can get scra hall ticket
13th November 2011, 07:07 PM

how to get scra exam hall ticket?
they will send it by post or we have to take it from online plz tell me sir .
i am waiting for your rply .
10th December 2011, 07:19 PM

i applied scra 2012 kuch bhi nahi hai information ya meray ghar ku aata kya hall ticket ya kaisa walum karna reply
18th December 2011, 08:34 AM

i applied for scar examination how did i get the hall ticket?
18th December 2011, 07:28 PM

how can get my scra hallticket
20th December 2011, 08:04 PM

Respected sir, my name is S.S.Nizamudeen.And i had applied for SCRA of 2011-2012. And i still didn't get my hall ticket.Please say me how to get this hall ticket and where to get it.This is my humble request.
28th December 2011, 07:33 AM

i have not got any hall ticket for scra 2012. pls guide me.
incase i have to take online print out, the site does not navigate me. pls help
28th December 2011, 07:53 PM

how and when i get my scra-2012 hall ticket?please respond fast...........
3rd January 2012, 03:46 PM

sir myself debasish has resistered for scra exam but is unable to get his hall after alot of trails .so its a humble request tohepl him by addressing the availability of the hall ticke .
27th January 2012, 11:12 PM
puppalavenkatesh4404

how to get SCRA exam hall ticket