12th August 2011, 04:40 PM
shyam bhati

How to get into ISRO after completing BCA?

Respected sir ,
I am student of M-Tech(software enff duration 3 year),now i am in second year.I have completed my BCA.So please tell can i get into ISRO.

20th August 2011, 03:47 PM
mentor_kapil

Default Re: How to get into ISRO after completing BCA?

Hi Shyam,

Welcome to the forums! If you get Bachelors in Computer, then you can qualify to become a Computer Scientist at space organizations.

Since you're still pursuing your degree, you should look into any student programs available, ISRO does provide the same, check Opportunities at ISRO.

Good Lucks...!!
16th September 2011, 10:16 PM

My name is Arka. I have completed my Aircraft Maintenance Engg and now i am studying BCA(first year). My previous course wasn't a degree course so for graduation i've joined BCA.
I am very much interested in space research since my childhood. Please suggest me a way to get into ISRO....

kind regards....
17th September 2011, 06:07 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

he few good pharmacy colleges are for B.Pharm (1)L.M.C.P Ahmedabad(2)M.S Uni.Department of pharmcy(3)BITS-PILLANI(4)UDCT...
Popularity: 88 • Tools: Recategorize

When does the jntu 1st year btech results will be declared?
no sign of results The JNTU(Hyderabad) results were heard to be declared today Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University 2008...
Popularity: 58 • Tools: Recategorize

Punjab board exam 10 2 datesheet?
10+2 date sheet show
Popularity: 56 • Tools: Recategorize

Is amity university noida ugc recognised?
Amity University is fully recognised under the UGC Act. It has been established through the Amity University Act...
Popularity: 53 • Tools: Recategorize

Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lucknow university recognised?
According to the most recent Update from the UGC Website "State-wise List of fake Universities as on 08thDecember, 2009" Bharti...
Popularity: 43 • Tools: Recategorize

What are the top engineering colleges in India?
The website Indianomics recently released a list of top engineering colleges in India. Here are the top 10 for 2009: 1. Indian...
Popularity: 42 • Tools: Recategorize

Rank wise list of top 20 engineering colleges of UPTU according to cs branch?
TOP 10 ENGINEERING COLLEGES OF Uptu :- See HBTI kanpur is autonomous institution now, so it will not appear in the ranking, so...
Popularity: 39 • Tools: Recategorize

List of top 200 engineering colleges in India?
Some of the top engineering colleges that feature in almost all ranking systems are (in no particular order): IIT Kanpur IIT...
Popularity: 37 • Tools: Recategorize

What is the time table of b.com second year in rajasthan university?
Rajasthan University B.com Examination Time Table is as Below 10 March tax 15 March costing 17 March law 21 March management ...
Popularity: 37 • Tools: Recategorize

Where is M.B.B.S distance education in India?
Andhra Pradesh, a state in southeastern India, has more than 1,000 technical schools, colleges and universities. Medical college...
Popularity: 34 • Tools: Recategorize

Is ellam university of sikkim is DEC approved?
what is the websight address of ellam university
Popularity: 32 • Tools: Recategorize

What do you mean by elements of cost and explain the different elements of total cost of a manufacturing process?
Pls contact Baduwa for the answer. (MN 304 -financial accounting- Assignment 2) Madubashana Senerath(Baduwa)...
Popularity: 27 • Tools: Recategorize

What was the date of the HSC 2008 Maharashtra board exam?
19th feb 19TH FEB It starts on 22nd feb and ends on the 16th...

DEC recognised universities in Tamilnadu state?
MHRM of Bharathidasan University is recognised by DEC?

Can Catholics eat beaver during Lent?
I assume you are referring to the industrious rodent of dam-building prowess. In that case- of course not, the Beaver is a mammal...

Is MAHE manipal MS is approved by AICTE?
is sikkim manipal university is approved by aicte or not
Popularity: 25 • Tools: Recategorize

What is the abbreviation for Education?
Edu
Popularity: 25 • Tools: Recategorize

List of top 500 engineering colleges in India?
Now a days engineering is becoming one of the prioritized study and lots of colleges are providing the education. AICTE is...
Popularity: 24 • Tools: Recategorize

What is Exploitation theory?
Answerhelping out consumers By meaning of Theory of Exploitation we can understand that a capitalist can earn profit only by the...
Popularity: 23 • Tools: Recategorize

What are the top ten colleges in India for aeronautical engineering for MS or M.TECH?
Please click on the related links section below for information particular to colleges and universities in India.
Popularity: 23 • Tools: Recategorize

What is the difference between a MA and a MPhil?
MA is master of arts, which you have to do after completing your UG. MPhil comes next in the step which means Master of...
Popularity: 22 • Tools: Recategorize

Is Madurai Kamraj University is UGC recognised?
yes madurai kamaraj university is ugc recognised&it is accredited by NAAC
Popularity: 20 • Tools: Recategorize

Does amity university noida exist on website of ugc?
Amity University and UGC WebsiteThe name of Amity University does not appear on UGC website as of today and consequently,students...
Popularity: 19 • Tools: Recategorize

What is uniform costing?
cosa si intende per integrazione dei sistemi contabili?
Popularity: 19 • Tools: Recategorize

How you can join in vinayaga mission university open university BE course is it all India council of technical education approved?
For the source and detailed information concerning this subject, click on the related links section indicated below.
Popularity: 18 • Tools: Recategorize

Is Bitspillani has AICTE approval for MS program as correspondence course?
From what I can tell, the school is accredited by the National Assessment and Accreditation Counsel NAAC. For detailed...
Popularity: 16 • Tools: Recategorize

What is the syllabus for exam of drug inspector in India?
SYLLABUS OF WRITTEN EXAMINATION FOR THE POST OF DRUGS INSPECTOR PURSUANT TO ADVT.NO.9 OF 2003/04. PHARMACY. There should be 8...
Popularity: 16 • Tools: Recategorize

Is yashwantrao chavan open university government recognised?
If you want to know which institutions are recognized by a particular government agency, then you need to contact that agency and...
Popularity: 15 • Tools: Recategorize

Is Vinayaka mission universitysalem Dec approved and it's B-tech mechanical engineering programme is affiliated for higher studies and services all over in India?
For the source and detailed information concerning this subject, click on the related links section indicated below.

Which are the top 5 architecture colleges in India?
For the source and detailed information concerning this subject, click on the related links section indicated below.1.spa Delhi...

What is the latest news about the sixth pay commission?
The report of the 6th pay commission will be submitted by 4th April, 2008. Before that all the recommendations circling on net...
Popularity: 14 • Tools: Recategorize

Is jnrv university rajastan ugc recognized?
is JNRV university valid university? Regards Subbu From my search, it is reconized by UGC...
Popularity: 12 • Tools: Recategorize

Is ime university approved by aicte?
eiilm university sikkim for approved AICTE

Is CMJ university UGC recognized?
Cmj university Meghalaya has been formed University act 4 of 2009 under government of meghalaya. Cmj university is under...

How can you get admission in ISRO?
Popularity: 11 • Tools: Recategorize

Is Vinayaka Mission University recognised by the University Grants Commission?
Vinayaka Missions University…all the degrees /diplomas awarded through by the Universities established by Act of Parliament or...

Is iase deemed university of sardarshahr -rajasthan recognized by ugc?
Yes iase deemed university of sardarshahr, rajasthan is recognized by ugs

Is the global open university nagaland recognised by ugc?
the Global open university has approval from DEC i.e. distance Education Council, Government Of India, New Delhi. and The Global...
Popularity: 10 • Tools: Recategorize

Top 10 private engineering colleges in chennai?
ssnsri sairam engineering collegemeenakshi sundarajan engineering collegest.joseph'ssvce

Gurukul university virandawan is recognised by ugc?

Is singhania university is NCTE approved university?
it is ugc recognized and its bed program is ncte approved

Percentage needed to get admission in engineering colleges in mumbai?
how much percentage in hsc and cet marks is nedded for admission in engineering college?

Top pharmacy colleges in India?
For the source and detailed information concerning your request, click on the related links section indicated below.
Popularity: 9 • Tools: Recategorize

What are the Top 10 chemical engineering colleges in India?
The institutions listed below (in alphabetical order) have built up reputations for producing top notch chemical engineers:...

Is bhagwant University UGC recognised?
is bhagwant university ajmer having affliation of ugc bhagwant university is fully recognition by UGC and established by the act...

Aicte norms for joining as a lecturer in engineering colleges?
you must have completed ME in any discipline ..

Give a proper list of MBA colleges that are approved by AICTE?
For the source and detailed information concerning your request, click on the related links section indicated below.
Popularity: 8 • Tools: Recategorize

What is the difference between system model and tool?
What are the Different between a model and a tool?

Calculation of pay approved sixth pay commission?
Popularity: 8 • Tools: Recategorize • Needs Answer

Is EIILM university recognised by the UGC?
Eastern Institute for Integral Learning in Management University (EIILM), Jorethang, Sikkim, is fully recognized and approved by...

Name the top 5 engineering colleges of nagpur which you get through SEEE?
1. ramdeo baba engineering college. 1.St. Vincent pallotti 2. YCCE. 3.GH RAISONI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING 4. priyadarshini This is...

Your gate rank is 6010score is 227 no of candidates eligible are 16808then what is your gate percentile?
percentile is ((16808-6010)/16808)*100=64.24 percentile. it means there are 100-64.24=35.75 percent of candidates are ahead of...
Popularity: 7 • Tools: Recategorize

How do you make fake mark sheet?
Best thing to do is contact the website diplomareplacementservice.com They make very good fake marsheets and other items.

Are the technical courses of IASE university approved by aicte?

Top 10 colleges in mca for uptu?
ajay kumar garg engg.college ghaziabad kapil dhariwal 9953012260

Is B Ed degree of Bharatiya Shiksha Parishad recognised?
IS NABABHART SHIKSA PARISAD OF ROURKELA , ORISSA APPROVED BY THE DEC NEW DELHI??

When will AICTE implements 6th pay scale?
teachers can ask the questions under section 6(1) , 7(1) of RTI act 2005 for which AICTE is bound to answer D.N.Jayaram

Is Priest university is NCTE approved university?
Popularity: 7 • Tools: Recategorize • Needs Answer

Is bhagwant university Ajmer rajasthan approved by AICTE?
Bhagwant University is Established by Govt. of Rajasthan & UGC Recognized. This is very good Private university. AICTE has...

Is Anna university is recognized by UGC?
NO, PLEASE BE AWARE . THIS IS NOT THE FAMOUS ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY BUT ONLY A SPURIOUS , NAME-RESEMBLING UNIVERSITY WHICH PLAYS...
Popularity: 6 • Tools: Recategorize

Can anyone give me the list of universities in India which offers MS programs?

Is vinayaka mission university of Salem recognised?
please tell me vinayaka mission university recognised or not

Is janardhan rai nagar rajasthan vidyapeeth deemed university is aicte approved or not.?
my q.is a Sem III ,EXTC Department question where. Is it compulsory for a deemed university to get btech course recognised by...

Top ten engg college under up tech?
1. GALGOTIA COLLEGES OF ENGG. GR. NOIDA 2.JSS NOIDA. 3.KIET.GAZIABAD 4.AJAY KUMAR GARG ,GAZIABAD 5.G.L.A MATHURA

Ranking of Engineering college Punjab?
1. UIET,PU,CHANDIGARH 2. PEC, chandigarh 3.THAPAR UNIVERSITY, PATAILA 4.GNDU, AMRITSAR 4.GNDEC, LUDHIANA 5.DAVIET, JALANDHAR ...

Role of technical education in national development?
role of technical education in national development

Lovely university of Punjab is approved by aicte?
is lovely professional univesity is recoginised by aicte

Is M-Tech from Ksou is valid?
M lecturer in Engg college at Amritsar (Punjab).. Nw i'v joined M-Tech from KSOU. plz answer me is it Valid?

IGNOU is approved by aicte in BTech course?
off course all technical courses including B.Tech are approved by AICTE and for information about B.Tech provided by other...

Kya ye university govt job k liye haryana you valid hai?
I want to know that is RVD is approved by Haryana Govt. for govt jobs in haryana

List of products of ITC in India?
list of products of ITC in India

Is ' chattisgarh university a fake university?
is chattisgarh university a fake university ? No It is recognised by HRD &UGC.. Use this link for more www.cguniversity.com/

Is vmkv engineering college selam is affiated with AICTE?
the answer is NO....there is no label of NBA accredition in the certificates of the college.......and how can 3000 or more can...

Is PK Institute of technology hathras road sonai mathura approved by AICTE?
No,it only offers distance education from IASE University that offres and RVD university that offers B Tech.It is not approved by...

Is eiilm university is aicte approved?
NO, eiilm is for Management mainly and aicte judges for the technical one so it's not the one who can judge it..But eiilm is...

What is the rank of niet greater noida in uptu?
Excellent placement record (better than galgotias), hostel facilities are appreciable....lags in infrastructure.Ranked second...

Is mjrp university approved by ugc and aicte?
is mjrp university approved by ugc?

Top ten college for aeronautical engineering in India?
INSTITUTES / COLLEGES IN INDIA OFFERING AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING * Indian Institute of Technology, Powai, Mumbai 400076...

Annamalai university foundation courses approved by kerala university?
annamalai university approved courses by kerala university

What is the website of rama institute of engineering and technology kanpur?
kalyan pur road, near rama dental college,VSNL tower kanput
Popularity: 5 • Tools: Recategorize

Is distant learning from skkim manipal university is approved by aicte or not?
YAS THIS IS .

What is the average placement package top uptu colleges offer?
its abt 500000 package highest given by galgotias this year around 21 lakhs...

Top 10 engg colleges in ptu?
top 10 engg. colleges in ptu?

What is the ranking of private colleges in uptu?
1.galgotia 2.jss 3ITM LUCKNOW 4.gla mathura 5.rk git 6.ak git 7bbd luk 8.ramswaroop luk 9.ideal institute 10.kit

Is Punjab technical university approved by ugc and aicte?
PTU is approved by AICTE but not UGC. PTU is not approved by UGC and actually they have not been recognized under the UGC Act...

Is aicte approved the ms programme in bits pilani?
MS course of BITS Pilani is approved by joint committee of AICTE UGC and DEC. Ex-Post-Facto approval in this regard was...

Pay scales?
Popularity: 5 • Tools: Recategorize • Needs Answer

Aicte pay scale?
for mtech holder about 22k For PG Holders(Engineering Field) in lecturer field will receive a pay band of 15600 - 39100. that...

Approved study centre of the rajasthan vidyapeeth University Udaipur?
study centres list in uttar pradesh

Is Suresh Gyan Vihar University Jaipur recognised by ugc?
As it is State university enacted by the Rajasthan State Assembly hence the University has validity from UGC under section 2 F....

What colleges accept MAT score?
You can obtain this information by going to www.collegeboard.com/splash/ and using the sites College MatchMaker search engine, or...
Popularity: 5 • Tools: Recategoriz
13th May 2013, 07:34 PM

am in b.c.a second year,and am planning to go for mba in finance after my graduation,whether it would be career boosting or not? am totaly confused as am interested in civil services too.and even am interested in mca.
sir please guide me through some suggestion.
13th September 2015, 09:41 PM

Is Class 12 Science degree in distance education from Nababharat Siksha Parishad, Rourkela, Orissa valid for higher education
26th May 2020, 02:44 PM

How can I join in ISRO after studying Bca?