28th February 2012, 04:11 AM
sambhaji0143

How to get a job in reputed IT company?

Hi,
I am Sambhaji Wangwad , MCA II nd, jscoe Hadapsar,Pune.
I am doing MCA and I am in 2nd year , I have 60% criteria ,
what I have to get job before I comple MCA?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get a job in reputed company with less than 60% marks in studies?
  2. How can my present job experience help me for a new job in other reputed company?
  3. Information about career growth for HR? What are the opportunities available?
  4. Can I get a job in Tech Mahindra or any other reputed company after scoring 7.5 CGPA?
  5. Job Opportunities in reputed Companies in India through CSE course?
  6. Can I get a job in reputed company after completing ICWA course without graduation?
  7. Can I get a job in any IT company after completing BCA? I am doing BCA from a reputed college
  8. Skills required to get a job in a reputed company after scoring 70% aggregate, 74% in 10th and 80% in 12th?
  9. What should be done to take technical internship in Hindustan Aeronautical Limited Bangalore? -- [New]
  10. How can I get job in TCS being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  11. Can I get a job in reputed IT company? I have scored 75% in 10th, 70% n 12th and 45% in graduation
  12. Should I prefer GRE or GATE after finishing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. How to secure a good position in reputed company after completing B.Tech?
  14. Is it possible to get Jobs with the certificate of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Can I get a job in reputed company after completing ICWA course without graduation? I am a 12th pass commerce student
  16. Can I get reputed job in Private Sector after retiring from Indian Army being a 48 years old B.Sc(Physics) graduate?
  17. Can I get a chance for training in a reputed company if I don't belong to a reputed college?
  18. Core companies for mechanical engineering graduates with 83.57% upto 6th semester -- [Most Discussed]