29th June 2015, 05:12 PM
Unregistered

How can I get job in TCS being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?

Sir,
I am B.Tech 3rd year ECE student and
I want to enter into TCS company to get job.
So please give your instructions that how I enter into TCS?
Please reply to me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in TCS through off campus? I am a 3rd year B.Tech student
  2. Question papers of TPS and TCS exam? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  3. What is the procedure to apply for internship in TCS? I am a student of ETC 3rd year
  4. How can I get job in Infosys, Wipro, IBP, L&T, TCS, CTS, HCL and Syntel being a B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? Requirements and skills to get job in these companies?
  5. Summer training in reputed companies like TCS, CTS after B.Tech (ECE) 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to do training at TCS Bangalore? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  7. Recruitment procedure in companies like TCS & CTS for B.Tech (ECE) 3rd year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Procedure of training in TCS for 3rd year ECE?
  9. Procedure to apply for Internship in TCS, Mumbai for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  10. What is the latest pattern of TCS? I am a 3rd year B.Tech CS branch student
  11. Government job for 3rd year ECE student?
  12. How can a B.Sc 3rd year student with 58% marks in 12th std get a job?
  13. Which is better between Electronics and Communication for B.Tech ECE student? Is there any specialized course in Communication in TCS and Wipro? Should I do networking to get job in TCS or Wipro?
  14. Can I get a job after passing computer engineering? I am a 3rd year student
  15. Procedure to apply for Internship in TCS for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  16. Possibility of getting job in TCS after completing Internship for MCA final year student
  17. How can I get job after completing my B.Tech, I have scored 7.2 CGPA upto 3rd year?
  18. How can I apply for training in Wipro, TCS, IBM while in B.Tech IT 3rd year?