10th February 2011, 07:57 PM

How to get my SSR and AA written exam admit card?

kindly inform you i have not receved my SSR & AA written examination admit card yet. plese send me my admit card at my postal addess..
How to get it?

14th February 2011, 08:13 AM

Default Re: How to get my SSR and AA written exam admit card?

my admit not recived so plz get informatiom
14th February 2011, 12:25 PM

sir ican not find my admit card aa plese help sir
15th February 2011, 09:30 AM
jay kishan sharam

kindly inform you i have not receved my SSR & AA written examination admit card yet. plese send me my admit card at my postal addess..
How to get it?

thanking you[/QUOTE] from
jay kishan sharma

vill. himaupur fatehabad agra
17th February 2011, 01:17 PM

some informetion of my ssr navy admit card NAME-suryabhan singh
18th February 2011, 03:27 PM

how many time my admit card is sabmitted
18th February 2011, 07:07 PM

sir i m not yet reacieve admit card for navy ssr 2011
21st February 2011, 11:00 AM

Please send my admit card of AA and ssr please sir send just and inform me which time my exam of ssr :-
manjay from gopal ganj bihar
21st February 2011, 06:48 PM

sir i can not find my admit card a plese help sir
22nd February 2011, 03:25 PM

namaskara sir i do not find my admit card please tell me will i find my admit card.
My address:
ANUJ $ KRISHAN LAL LAL VILLAGE- RAMGARH (KHERI) , POST OFFICE KANWALI
DISTRICT REWARI TEHSIL KOSLI PIN- 123411
STATE HARYANA CONTACT NO 9050787191
22nd February 2011, 05:20 PM

my name is sumit kumar. my D.O.B.;17.11.1992. I HAVE NOT REICEVED MY ADMIT CARD OF SSR NAVY.PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO GET IT.
23rd February 2011, 04:05 PM

my name is sourabh kumar. my D.O.B-09-02-1991.I Have not reiceved my admit card of SSR NAVY. please send my admit card
25th February 2011, 09:45 PM

we have no receive admit card indian nevi mr mohit sharma father name rajkishor sharma dob 01.01.1992
26th February 2011, 12:09 AM

sir my name is dipankan kumar my D O B 02 02 1992 I have not reiceved my admi card of SSR and AA please send my ID my ID dipankan [email protected]
26th February 2011, 12:56 PM

My name is Rahul Yadav. My D.O.B-06/08/1992.Have not reiceved my admit card of AA-Navy.please send my admit card .
27th February 2011, 10:53 AM

sir my name piyush joshi. my dte of birth- 30-06-1993 Have not resieved my admit card navy ssr . please send my admit card. jai hind
27th February 2011, 12:46 PM

my name is ankit dhama my D.O.B - 07/03/1993 i have not reiceved my admit card of SSR and AA navy please send my Email Id [email protected]
27th February 2011, 01:00 PM

my name is ANKIT DHAMA my D.O.B - 07-03-1993. Have not reiceved my admit card of AA and Navy SSR .please send my admit card
28th February 2011, 10:47 AM

i have not my ssr hall ticket.my name P.RAJASEKHAR REDDY.d.o.b:12-02-1993
28th February 2011, 07:16 PM

my name is DNYANESHWAR RAMDAS MAHAJAN my D.O.B - 23-10-1991. I have not reiceved my admit card of SSR .please sent my admit card for email.id
1st March 2011, 11:59 AM

my name is amit kuwnar s/o- Ravindra kumar, my D.O.B - 17 feb,1991. Have not reiceved my admit card of AA and Navy SSR .please send my admit card, e-mail:- [email protected]
1st March 2011, 08:24 PM

Respected sir , please send my admit card OF SSR . now yet did not recieve it. my name ATMA SINGH YADAV s/o RAMPATI SINGH YADAV MY D.O.B. 01/05/1994 mob. no. 9795790385 , EMAIL ID. [email protected]
ADD. vill-parasi, post-ramgarh, dist-chandauli, state-up, pin-232107 . THANKS SIR.
2nd March 2011, 01:49 PM

Name Vishnu
2nd March 2011, 01:52 PM

my name is ABHAY PRATAP SINGH my D.O.B - 17-4-1993. I have not reiceved my admit card of SSR & AA .please sent my admit card for email.id
3rd March 2011, 06:02 PM

respected sir my nane is Pankaj Saini, D.O.B- 30-08-1993 I H'V NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD OF NAVY SSR 02/2011. PLEASE SEND IT ON MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]
3rd March 2011, 06:06 PM

respected sir my nane is Pankaj Saini, D.O.B- 30-08-1993 I H'V NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD OF NAVY SSR 02/2011. PLEASE SEND IT ON MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]
3rd March 2011, 08:11 PM

sir i m not yet reacieve admit card for navy ssr 2011
3rd March 2011, 10:41 PM

Respected sir, please send my admit card of SSR.now yet did not recieve it.my name SUMIT KUMAR ROUT s/o SUBASH CHANDRA ROUT MY D.O.B.02/07/1990. mob no.9861762461,EMAIL [email protected]
Add. Vill-ustapalli,post-inginathi,dist-ganjam,state-orissa,pin-764001. THANKS SIR.
4th March 2011, 10:38 PM

Sir myself RAM AVTAR SINGH s\o KISHAN SWARUP have not got my AA&SSR admit card.
My D.O.B. 08\05\1992.
My address is VILL-UDAYPUR,POST-AHARAN,DIST-AGRA,PIN CODE-283201.
so sir please help me to send my admit cards.
6th March 2011, 09:18 AM

Namskar Sir please send me my admit card of AA and SSR My mob no. Is 09050483572
9th March 2011, 05:59 PM

my name is ratan kumar yadav s/o sharavan kumar yadav.i have not get my admit card of navy aa .
SIR please send my admit card.my contact no. is 7897286600.
10th March 2011, 12:42 PM

my name is harish kr s/. sh. balwan singh
i have nt get admit card navy ,ssr sir please send me admit card my add 0n my address v.p.o. katesra distt. rohtak haryana
please ..............
11th March 2011, 11:49 AM

my name is jagdish narayan verma, s/o mishri lal verma , addres: sharda shayak coloni railway station belaisa road
room no. cs/8 azamgarh (u.p) pin 276001
i have no get my admit card of ssr navy .sir please kindly send my admit card on my addres .thank you.
13th March 2011, 12:02 PM

sir, How can i gey my aa admit card 2011
14th March 2011, 06:42 PM

sir ihave not find my admit card plese send my admit card name kuldeep yadav s\o randhir yadav address vill basnahi post jam dist ballia u.p.`

pin 221712
15th March 2011, 03:42 PM

sir mara admit card nahi mil paya ha .bata kayo please tall me.
my name pradeep
vill-bariyawas
p.o-majra gurdas
distt-rewari
stat-HARYANA
18th March 2011, 03:38 PM

sir i have not find my admit card of ssr plese send my admit card of my add. chakeri moad pali road post sanigawina
name-ankitshukla
s\o ramakantshukla
dis. kanpur
stat- U.P my number-09335604578
23rd March 2011, 03:16 PM

sir i have not find my admit card of ssr plese send my admit card of my address. village Ratghan post- charwa dist.- kaushambi. (u.p.) pin- 212203
Name- Veer Singh s/o Dharampal
d.o.b. 05/07/1992
or
send my e-mail id.- [email protected]
26th March 2011, 07:03 PM

Sir, i have not received my admit card of ssr and AA . Ritesh
6th April 2011, 12:25 AM

sir my name is adarsh singh d.o.b.15/08/1993 i have not received my admit card ssr
6th April 2011, 05:51 PM

Respected sir, I have not received my admit card of ssr and AA till now.We humbly request to you please send it my address or
my mailing address. My mailing address.. [email protected].
Himanshu dubey S/O Braj kishore dubey, House No. 20,Sanjeev Nagar, Ahirwan, Kanpur Nagar.

Thanking You,
Himanshu dubey
9th April 2011, 11:08 AM
Mohd Iliyas

Default get my written exam admit

[mohd iliyas]
How to get it?

thanking you[mohd iliyas]
19th April 2011, 10:42 AM

i have not received my admit card.please send my admit card at my postal address.kaushal pratap singh s/o shri Bhoopendra singh vill post-veer nagar Dist.-Hathras pin coad-204101
my email [email protected]
19th April 2011, 11:01 AM

Respected sir, I have not received my admit card of ssr and AA till now.We humbly request to you please send it my address or
my mailing address. My mailing address.. monubaghel20102gmail.com
kaushal pratap singh s/o shri Bhoopendra singh vill posy.-veer nagar dist.-Hathras (204101)
Thanking You,
kaushal
17th May 2011, 11:08 PM

sir my admit card AA Ple send my adresse and my e mail 326 kashmere mohalla sahabganj faizabad u.p [email protected]
7th June 2011, 03:34 PM

sir i am naveen kumar and my email is [email protected] , i never get my admit card of ssr and aa sir kindly tell me that what is the process of get the admit card ?
i have secured 62% marks in intermediate
22nd June 2011, 12:58 PM

Unhappy How to get my SSR admit card?

Dear Nausena Bharti,

I have not recived my SSR call letter yet.The exam date is near so pls. do the needful ASAP.

Sincerly,
Pramveer Rothan,
Ghagiabad,U.P.
22nd June 2011, 12:58 PM

Unhappy How to get my SSR admit card?

Dear Nausena Bharti,

I have not recived my SSR call letter yet.The exam date is near so pls. do the needful ASAP.

Sincerly,
Pramveer Rothan,
Ghagiabad,U.P.
16th July 2011, 04:34 PM

Pls sent me my written exam admid card of ssr&aa
22nd July 2011, 11:30 PM

my name is BIPIN KUMAR VERMA.I have not get admit card of SSR. My on line roll number is S1211700242n