3rd October 2012, 01:36 PM
carolinelissy

How to get software jobs after scoring 58% in 10th, 63% in 12th and 68% in B.E (ECE)

how to get a software jobs after scoring 58% in 10th,63% in 12 and 68% in BE(ECE). iam 2009 passed out i have 16month exp in domestic BPO. is there any way to get software jobs and pls guide me how to apply for software jobs..

1. What are the jobs in any software companies that I can get after scoring 73% in 10th, 52% in 12th?
  2. For which software companies am I eligible to apply after scoring 75% in 10th, 60% in 12th and 68.2% in B.Tech?
  3. How to get a software job after scoring 76% in 10th, 88% in inter and 61% in B.Tech ECE
  4. In which software companies can I apply after scoring 65% in 10th, 55.50% in 12th and 60% in B.Tech?
  5. Are there any jobs in in any software companies? I have scored 73% in 10th -- [New]
  6. How to do CDAC PG course after scoring 68% in 10th, 51% in 12th and 64% in B.Tech ECE
  7. Interesting jobs for BE ECE
  8. Criteria for appear for government jobs in ECE field? How much marks needed in 10th, 12th and B.Tech? How many years gap is appreciable?
  9. Can I get IT software job after scoring 58% and 46% in 10th and 12th?
  10. Can I get a job with 55% marks in 10th, 57% marks in 12th and 70% marks in B.Tech.(ECE)? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Will I be eligible to join in IT companies after scoring 50% in 12th and 55% in 10th?
  12. For which software companies am I eligible after scoring 86.2% in 10th, 76% in 12th and 60.67% in B.Tech?
  13. Eligibility for good software jobs with 52% marks in 10th if i do B.Tech (IT)?
  14. What shall I do to get into Software field having secured 41% in 10th, 51% in 12th and 70% in B.Tech?
  15. Marks in MCA is above 60% but not in 10th, 12th and Graduation, can I get jobs in software companies?
  16. What to do to be placed in good companies having secured 57.2% in 10th class, 84.6% in Intermediate and 69% in B.Tech with ECE stream?
  17. Can I be eligible for campus interview in Syntel, Wipro or Mahindra Tech after scoring 76%, 73% in 10th and 12th respectively?
  18. What kind of jobs are available for ECE students? Do we have to pursue any other courses other than B.E for job? can ECE student go in software field if he is good in programming languages?
31st March 2013, 06:58 PM
krrishh_002

Default Re: How to get software jobs after scoring 58% in 10th, 63% in 12th and 68% in B.E (ECE)

Originally Posted by carolinelissy View Post
how to get a software jobs after scoring 58% in 10th,63% in 12 and 68% in BE(ECE). iam 2009 passed out i have 16month exp in domestic BPO. is there any way to get software jobs and pls guide me how to apply for software jobs..

Hello dear!

Here 10th is your major backdrop.

Still it doesn't matter if you have proper in your b tech.

and After 3 years with 16 months in BPO its very difficult for you to get a job now in any software companies.

If you apply for the job also the first question they ask you why didn't you get a job yet.

and as your from ECE , Still you want a software job after 3 years.

you could have taken coaching in your subjects like VLSI , MATLAB
might fetch you a job in your field because your b tech percentage is
not that bad.

Internships are also very helpful.

Experience in BPO's will fetch you nothing.

Other thing you can do is try for Bank exams If you don't like BPO and want a secure govt job.

also try for GATE exam by preparing hard this time.

Your safe then those who have below 60%.

So don't loose hope and try to get a job in your field.

Software now is difficult for you.

All the best!!
6th November 2013, 10:18 PM

Default Re: How to get software jobs after scoring 58% in 10th, 63% in 12th and 68% in B.E (ECE)

Now i am b.tech 4th year.my agreegad is 72% i what to do software job.which course is better to learn for software?
17th September 2014, 10:26 AM

I got 80% in 10th and 65% in 12th and my ece degree is 64% can I get job in software company?
13th November 2014, 12:16 PM

I got 80% in 10th and 64% in 12th and my entc degree is 57% can I get jobs in software company?
10th March 2020, 05:02 PM

JOBS ARE NOT RELATED TO % NOWADAYS. IT IS SOMETHING CALLED SKILL FOR THIS GOV HAS OPENED SKILL CENTER.BETTER USE THESE CENTER TO DEVELOP SKILL. PERHAPS IT MAY HELP U.