12th March 2012, 04:54 PM
ARSHAD BAIG

How to get summer training? I am a student of diploma in 2nd year

I would like to summer training of your industry. I am student of diploma me 2 year. Can i training .

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for summer training? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  2. List of the training centers, offering summer training for B.Sc 2nd year students?
  3. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  4. How to get summer training? I am a student of diploma in 2nd year
  5. How can I apply for Summer Training programme in Indian Railways being a Diploma 2nd year student in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. Where to apply for summer training while doing BSc Biotechnology 2nd year?
  8. Other than training and internship is there anything beneficial that can be done in summer holidays?
  9. How to apply for summer training in CSE branch? What's the applying procedure for the same? I'm in B.Tech(computer science) 2nd year
  10. Companies in Kolkata which offers Summer Training programme for B.E. 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  11. Where in Delhi could I do my summer training? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  12. Summer training after 2nd year, which companies offer this training? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU
  14. Where to apply for summer training after 2nd year B.tech in EEE in Bhubaneshwar?
  15. Summer Training/Internship programme for B.Tech ECE 2nd year student?
  16. Is it beneficial to do Summer Training during 2nd year of B.Tech(ECE)? -- [New]