12th April 2012, 12:32 AM
vedvikash

How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU

Sir, i am a student of 2nd year mech engg. at mdu. I want to get my summer training from some reputed institution in India. Please tell me the process or the names of some institutes which offer summer training. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?
  3. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  4. List of reputed institutes which offer Summer Training related to Web Development and Programming Languages in Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student? -- [New]
  5. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  6. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  7. List of reputed institutes/organizations and their links where summer training can be done?
  8. List of institutions and their applying procedure for doing summer training for days in Embedded designing from Delhi region?
  9. How can I get information regarding summer training in Embedded circuit designing from Institution in Delhi?
  10. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  11. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata for CSE students? Which are the best institutes for the summer training?
  12. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  13. Names of some good institutes in west bengal providing summer training for btech 2nd year students?