24th October 2012, 02:38 PM

How to get UGC NET exam June certificate?

how to get my UGC NET exam june 2011 certificate if my roll no is 40800180

17th January 2013, 05:39 PM

Default Re: How to get UGC NET exam June certificate?

how to get net exam?
6th February 2013, 10:27 AM

maine ugc net june 12 me offline application kiya tha.net pass kar liya h certificate kaise prapt karu?
11th May 2013, 03:58 PM

SIR, MENE JUN 2012 KA NET EXAM. QUALIFI KIYA HAI PAR ABHI TAK CERTIFICATE NHI MILA HAI. EXAM. FORM MENE OFF LINE JMA KIYA THA. CERTIFICATE KAISE PRAPR KARU
NAME- PRADEEP KUMAR PANDEY
SUBJECT- HINIDI
R.NO- 02203609
CENTER-ALLAHABAD UNIVERSITY UP
23rd May 2013, 03:50 PM

sir,i hv passed ugc net exam in 2011in mgmt june, but i dont hv certificate, my mob no is 9826504009.and e mail. [email protected]. pls send my certificate sir ji.
2nd June 2013, 05:05 PM

After submitting all attested copies of markets but yet to be received my ecertificate. Please give remedial measure for getting certificate for net exam held on June 6 2011. My reg. No. Is 36080938. Please issue my certificate because only receipt of this can continue my Job
16th August 2013, 02:09 PM

i have passed net on june 2012 , but i didnt receive my certificate yet.... i have send all my certificates attested copy , but no response. please help me. my roll no : 16171086 .

Thushara
12th November 2013, 02:22 PM

I have passed net on june 2013,how to get net exam e certificate my roll no. is40800139 and name suresh chand vaishnava mob.no 09461652850
28th November 2013, 07:20 PM

Sir , I have passed ugcnet conducted on june 2013. May I know after how many month can I get net certificate. I wish to get it earlier if possible. Will it be possible to get earlier?
5th January 2014, 09:15 AM

Sir , I have passed ugcnet conducted on june 2013. May I know after how many month can I get net certificate. I wish to get it earlier if possible. Will it be possible to get earlier
9th January 2015, 09:04 PM

Sir, I have passed ugcnet conducted on june 2014,but e certificate is not downloaded from ugc wibsige.please inform me how to get it.
15th March 2015, 03:56 PM

Have cleared the Csir NET exam held in June 2014 and have yet to receive a certificate. Please advice me on the appropriate course of action. Thanks