22nd May 2012, 08:55 PM
Unregistered

How to join in Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma with 84%?

my name is imran , i completed my diploma with 84% in electrical & electronic engineering(eee) iam very interested to join in aeronautical engineering what is the way to join in aeronautical engineering please give me full details, thanking you sir

Related Questions:
  1. After diploma in Computer Engineering can I join Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure of Aeronautical Engineering? How to apply for it? Opportunities present after completing aeronautical engineering?
  2. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  3. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical engineering? How to apply for it after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  4. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  5. Which one is better after completing diploma in engineering, Aircraft Maintenance Engineering or Aeronautical Engineering?
  6. Eligibility of joining B.Tech in Aeronautical after studying diploma in Computer Science?
  7. How to join in aeronautical engineering after Diploma in ECE?
  8. How to join Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to do diploma in aeronautical engineering after 10th standard with 95%+ marks?
  11. In which entrance exam I have to appear for study B.E. in Aeronautical Engineering in Abroad after completing Diploma course?
  12. Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]