24th January 2012, 11:32 AM
Unregistered

How to join Indian Army having completed B.Com this year and with a height of 5.2 feet?

respected sir i passed b.com in commerc [computer] this year iwant to join indian army but my hite 5.2 fit can join indina army can you please guide me in this matter

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Indian Army having completed B.Com this year and with a height of 5.2 feet?
  2. Am I eligible to join Indian Army if having 5 feet height being B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  3. How to join Indian Army after finishing B.Com with 58%
  4. How can I join NSG in Indian Army? I am a BSc Botany student
  5. How can I join NSG in India Army? I am a BSc Botany student
  6. How much height is required to get a job in Indian Army?
  7. Can I join Indian Army as an Army Officer after having a height of 167 cms?
  8. Am I eligible to join Indian Army after completing 12th Arts with 50%? Minimum and Maximum height required to join Indian Army?
  9. Am I eligible to get a job in Indian Army?
  10. How to join Indian Army after 10th? Does height matter in becoming an Army Officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I join Indian Navy if pursuing B.E.(EXTC) having 39 kgs weight and 5.5 feet height being 19 years old candidate? Minimum marks required in B.E. to join Indian Navy? -- [New]
  12. Eligibility criteria in Indian Army for B.tech, female, age 21, height 149cm, eye-sight correction -1.50?
  13. Can I join Indian Navy if completed Master of Arts and having 61 kgs weight and 5'8" height being a 22 years old candidate?
  14. Can I join Indian Army after scoring having a height of 171 Cm and weight of 69 Kg
  15. Whether girls can join Indian Army or not? For which post a girl can apply?
  16. What is the height requirement for girls to join in Air Force?
  17. How can I join Indian Army after completing BCA with 54.2%
  18. Am I eligible to join Indian Army after completing engineering? My height is 149 cm
24th January 2012, 05:11 PM
krithika.mm