19th September 2012, 06:42 PM
josekoick

How to join in M.Tech in Environmental Engineering? I am a chemical engineer

im a chemical engineer... is it good for my career if i join m.tech in environmental engg? plz help me sir.....

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in any trade of electronics?
  2. List of colleges available for doing M.Tech after completing B.Tech with 54% marks?
  3. Can I apply through GATe for M.Tech in Environmental engineering? I want to do M.Tech in Environmental Engineering
  4. In which NIT can I get admission for M.Tech course with a score of 389 in GATE Exam in EEE stream?
  5. Can I apply for GATE for M.Tech Environmental course?
  6. List of the colleges where can I get the admission for M.Tech course? I have scored 49.67 marks and secured 2751 rank in GATE. Can I get admission in NIT's?
  7. Top colleges providing M.Tech Biotech through GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?
  9. Steps for a B.Tech CSE student with 58%? Any companies for which I am eligible?
  10. Can I do masters in Environmental Engineering after Chemical Engineering? How to get admission? Is it through GATE? Girls have any career opportunity in the field of chemical engineering?
  11. Can I study Ph.D in Environmental Engineering if completed UG in Chemical Engineering? Syllabus of Ph.D entrance exam? -- [New]
  12. Eligibility and procedure to join M.Tech course?
  13. How to pursue M.Tech in chemical engineering after completing B.E in chemical engineering?
  14. What is the future for chemical engineering in India? Which are the universities for training for chemical engineering
  15. Best Chemical Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu? Salary of Chemical Engineering in Abroad and the fee structure of it in India?
  16. Can I join Masters in Environmental Engineering in IITs or NITs after completion of BE in Chemical Engineering?